Powerman 5000 Tickets

Powerman 5000 Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to Powerman 5000 with Hed PE and Adema (18+) on Sunday October 20 at 7:00 pm at The Eclectic Room in Angola, IN
  • Find tickets from 97 dollars to Powerman 5000 with Hed PE and Adema (21+) on Tuesday October 22 at 7:30 pm at The Room Entertainment Venue in Highland, IN
  • Find tickets to Powerman 5000 on Wednesday October 23 at 6:00 pm at Alrosa Villa in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Powerman 5000 with Hed PE and Adema (18+) on Thursday October 24 at 7:00 pm at Manchester Music Hall in Lexington, KY
  • Find tickets to Powerman 5000 with Hed PE and Adema (21+) on Sunday October 27 at 7:00 pm at Greasy Luck Brewpub in New Bedford, MA
  • Find tickets to Powerman 5000 on Monday October 28 at 6:00 pm at Granite State Music Hall in Laconia, NH
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Powerman 5000 with Hed PE and Adema on Wednesday October 30 at 6:30 pm at Dingbatz in Clifton, NJ
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Powerman 5000 on Thursday October 31 at 7:00 pm at Club XL in Harrisburg, PA
  • Find tickets to Powerman5000 with (hed)p.e. & Adema - A 175 Concert Experience! on Friday November 1 at 7:00 pm at The Empire Concert Club & Bar in Akron, OH
  • Find tickets to Powerman 5000 on Tuesday November 5 at 6:30 pm at The Firmament in Greenville, SC
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Powerman 5000 with Hed PE (18+) on Saturday November 9 at 7:00 pm at The Machine Shop in Flint, MI
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to Powerman 5000 on Sunday November 10 at 7:00 pm at The Citadel Music Hall in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets from 74 dollars to Powerman 5000 with Hed PE and Adema on Wednesday November 13 at 6:30 pm at The Royal Grove in Lincoln, NE

Powerman 5000 Tour Dates

See below for a list of Powerman 5000 tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
10/20/2019
Angola, IN
10/22/2019
Highland, IN
10/23/2019
Columbus, OH
10/24/2019
Lexington, KY
10/27/2019
New Bedford, MA
10/28/2019
Laconia, NH
10/30/2019
Clifton, NJ
10/31/2019
Harrisburg, PA
11/01/2019
Akron, OH
11/05/2019
Greenville, SC