San Diego Aviators Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Events

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets to San Diego Aviators at New York Empire on Sunday July 14 at 5:00 pm at Cary Leeds Center for Tennis and Learning in Bronx, NY
  • Find tickets to San Diego Aviators at Philadelphia Freedoms on Monday July 15 at 7:00 pm at Field House in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets from 153 dollars to San Diego Aviators at Washington Kastles on Tuesday July 16 at 7:00 pm at Union Market in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets to Vegas Rollers at San Diego Aviators on Friday July 19 at 7:00 pm at La Costa Resort in Carlsbad, CA
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to San Diego Aviators at Orange County Breakers on Saturday July 20 at 4:00 pm at Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club in Newport Beach, CA
  • Find tickets to Springfield Lasers at San Diego Aviators on Sunday July 21 at 5:00 pm at La Costa Resort in Carlsbad, CA
  • Find tickets to Philadelphia Freedoms at San Diego Aviators on Monday July 22 at 7:00 pm at La Costa Resort in Carlsbad, CA
  • Find tickets to New York Empire at San Diego Aviators on Thursday July 25 at 7:00 pm at La Costa Resort in Carlsbad, CA
  • Find tickets to Orange County Breakers at San Diego Aviators on Friday July 26 at 7:00 pm at La Costa Resort in Carlsbad, CA
  • Find tickets to Washington Kastles at San Diego Aviators on Tuesday July 30 at 7:30 pm at La Costa Resort in Carlsbad, CA
  • Find tickets to Orlando Storm at San Diego Aviators on Wednesday July 31 at 7:00 pm at La Costa Resort in Carlsbad, CA

The fans have spoken

Monica M.

Verified

"Easy to pick seats, everything was smooth, would definitely purchase from SeatGeek again!"

Andy P.

Verified

"The value and quality compared to competitors is far more superior."

Kelsey R.

Verified

"I love how easy and fast the website works. They have some of the lowest prices around."