Tulsa Oilers Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Events

Events near

All Events

  • Find tickets from 10 dollars to Rapid City Rush at Tulsa Oilers on Friday November 15 at 7:05 pm at BOK Center in Tulsa, OK
  • Find tickets from 9 dollars to Idaho Steelheads at Tulsa Oilers on Saturday November 16 at 7:05 pm at BOK Center in Tulsa, OK
  • Find tickets to Tulsa Oilers at Rapid City Rush on Wednesday November 20 at 7:05 pm at Rushmore Plaza Civic Center in Rapid City, SD
  • Find tickets to Tulsa Oilers at Rapid City Rush on Friday November 22 at 7:05 pm at Rushmore Plaza Civic Center in Rapid City, SD
  • Find tickets to Tulsa Oilers at Rapid City Rush on Saturday November 23 at 7:05 pm at Rushmore Plaza Civic Center in Rapid City, SD
  • Find tickets from 15 dollars to Tulsa Oilers at Wichita Thunder on Wednesday November 27 at 7:00 pm at INTRUST Bank Arena in Wichita, KS
  • Find tickets from 13 dollars to Allen Americans at Tulsa Oilers on Saturday November 30 at 7:05 pm at BOK Center in Tulsa, OK
  • Find tickets from 8 dollars to Allen Americans at Tulsa Oilers on Sunday December 1 at 4:05 pm at BOK Center in Tulsa, OK
  • Find tickets from 8 dollars to Fort Wayne Komets at Tulsa Oilers on Friday December 6 at 7:05 pm at BOK Center in Tulsa, OK
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Tulsa Oilers at Wichita Thunder on Saturday December 7 at 7:00 pm at INTRUST Bank Arena in Wichita, KS
  • Find tickets from 9 dollars to Wichita Thunder at Tulsa Oilers on Friday December 13 at 7:05 pm at BOK Center in Tulsa, OK
  • Find tickets from 10 dollars to Wichita Thunder at Tulsa Oilers on Saturday December 14 at 7:05 pm at BOK Center in Tulsa, OK
  • Find tickets from 8 dollars to Wichita Thunder at Tulsa Oilers on Sunday December 15 at 4:05 pm at BOK Center in Tulsa, OK
  • Find tickets from 7 dollars to Utah Grizzlies at Tulsa Oilers on Thursday December 19 at 7:05 pm at BOK Center in Tulsa, OK
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Tulsa Oilers at Wichita Thunder on Friday December 20 at 7:00 pm at INTRUST Bank Arena in Wichita, KS
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Tulsa Oilers at Kansas City Mavericks on Saturday December 21 at 7:05 pm at Silverstein Eye Centers Arena in Independence, MO
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Tulsa Oilers at Utah Grizzlies on Friday December 27 at 7:10 pm at Maverik Center in West Valley City, UT
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Tulsa Oilers at Utah Grizzlies on Saturday December 28 at 7:10 pm at Maverik Center in West Valley City, UT
  • Find tickets from 16 dollars to Tulsa Oilers at Utah Grizzlies on Monday December 30 at 7:10 pm at Maverik Center in West Valley City, UT
  • Find tickets from 12 dollars to Idaho Steelheads at Tulsa Oilers on Friday January 3 2020 at 7:05 pm at BOK Center in Tulsa, OK
  • Find tickets from 13 dollars to Idaho Steelheads at Tulsa Oilers on Saturday January 4 2020 at 7:05 pm at BOK Center in Tulsa, OK
  • Find tickets from 8 dollars to Idaho Steelheads at Tulsa Oilers on Sunday January 5 2020 at 4:05 pm at BOK Center in Tulsa, OK
  • Find tickets from 9 dollars to Kansas City Mavericks at Tulsa Oilers on Friday January 10 2020 at 7:05 pm at BOK Center in Tulsa, OK
  • Find tickets from 10 dollars to Utah Grizzlies at Tulsa Oilers on Saturday January 11 2020 at 7:05 pm at BOK Center in Tulsa, OK
  • Find tickets from 9 dollars to Wichita Thunder at Tulsa Oilers on Sunday January 12 2020 at 4:05 pm at BOK Center in Tulsa, OK