• Find tickets from 96 dollars to Garth Brooks on Saturday August 22 at 7:00 pm at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 118 dollars to Preseason: Arizona Cardinals at Las Vegas Raiders on Thursday August 27 at 7:00 pm at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 112 dollars to California Golden Bears at UNLV Rebels Football on Saturday August 29 at 12:00 pm at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 94 dollars to Preseason: Los Angeles Rams at Las Vegas Raiders on Thursday September 3 at 7:00 pm at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 161 dollars to Arizona State Sun Devils at UNLV Rebels Football on Saturday September 12 at 12:00 pm at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 629 dollars to New Orleans Saints at Las Vegas Raiders on Monday September 21 at 5:15 pm at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 262 dollars to Buffalo Bills at Las Vegas Raiders on Sunday October 4 at 1:25 pm at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 228 dollars to Wyoming Cowboys at UNLV Rebels Football on Saturday October 10 at 12:00 pm at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 225 dollars to Colorado State Rams at UNLV Rebels Football on Friday October 23 at 12:00 pm at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets to UNLV Rebels at Colorado State Rams Football on Saturday October 24 at time to be announced at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 406 dollars to Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Las Vegas Raiders on Sunday October 25 at 5:20 pm at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 228 dollars to Fresno State Bulldogs at UNLV Rebels Football on Saturday November 7 at 12:00 pm at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 290 dollars to Denver Broncos at Las Vegas Raiders on Sunday November 15 at 1:05 pm at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 406 dollars to Kansas City Chiefs at Las Vegas Raiders on Sunday November 22 at 5:20 pm at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 273 dollars to Nevada Wolf Pack at UNLV Rebels Football on Saturday November 28 at 12:00 pm at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 226 dollars to Indianapolis Colts at Las Vegas Raiders on Sunday December 13 at 1:05 pm at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 230 dollars to Los Angeles Chargers at Las Vegas Raiders on Thursday December 17 at 5:20 pm at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV
  • Find tickets from 211 dollars to Miami Dolphins at Las Vegas Raiders on date to be announced at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV