Brick By Brick
Upcoming events


All events

  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Revocation (21+) on Wednesday September 28 at 6:50 pm at Brick By Brick in San Diego, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Warbringer on Thursday September 29 at 8:00 pm at Brick By Brick in San Diego, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Zeal & Ardor on Tuesday October 4 at 8:00 pm at Brick By Brick in San Diego, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Batushka (21+) on Thursday October 6 at 7:30 pm at Brick By Brick in San Diego, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to The Queers (21+) on Friday October 7 at 8:00 pm at Brick By Brick in San Diego, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to D.R.I. (21+) on Friday October 14 at 8:00 pm at Brick By Brick in San Diego, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Vampires Everywhere (21+) on Tuesday October 18 at 8:00 pm at Brick By Brick in San Diego, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Madball on Wednesday October 19 at 7:30 pm at Brick By Brick in San Diego, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Enterprise Earth (21+) on Thursday October 20 at 6:30 pm at Brick By Brick in San Diego, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Hail the Sun on Monday October 24 at 7:30 pm at Brick By Brick in San Diego, CA

Image credit for The Contortionist: © Michael Hurcomb / Corbis Entertainment / Getty Images