PxPixel

Brick By Brick
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to Exmortus (21+) on Saturday August 14 at 7:30 pm at Brick By Brick in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets to Deicide (21+) on Sunday August 15 at 7:00 pm at Brick By Brick in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets to Death By Stereo (21+) on Tuesday August 17 at 8:30 pm at Brick By Brick in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 80 dollars to High On Fire with Intronaut (21+) on Wednesday August 18 at 7:30 pm at Brick By Brick in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 79 dollars to The Sword with ASG (21+) on Wednesday August 25 at 7:15 pm at Brick By Brick in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Soulfly with Toxic Holocaust on Wednesday September 22 at 7:30 pm at Brick By Brick in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Unleash The Archers on Thursday September 23 at 7:30 pm at Brick By Brick in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to The Dickies on Saturday October 9 at 8:00 pm at Brick By Brick in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 88 dollars to Combichrist on Friday October 15 at 10:00 pm at Brick By Brick in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to The Iron Maidens on Saturday October 16 at 7:30 pm at Brick By Brick in San Diego, CA