• Find tickets to The Band's Visit - Denver on Sunday August 9 at 2:00 pm at Buell Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to The Band's Visit - Denver on Sunday August 9 at 7:30 pm at Buell Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to The Band's Visit - Denver on Tuesday August 11 at 7:30 pm at Buell Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Hamilton - Denver on Wednesday August 12 at 7:30 pm at Buell Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Hamilton - Denver on Thursday August 13 at 7:30 pm at Buell Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Hamilton - Denver on Friday August 14 at 7:30 pm at Buell Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 1788 dollars to Hamilton - Denver on Saturday August 15 at 2:00 pm at Buell Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Hamilton - Denver on Saturday August 15 at 7:30 pm at Buell Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Hamilton - Denver on Sunday August 16 at 2:00 pm at Buell Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Hamilton - Denver on Sunday August 16 at 7:30 pm at Buell Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Hamilton - Denver on Tuesday August 18 at 7:30 pm at Buell Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Hamilton - Denver on Wednesday August 19 at 7:30 pm at Buell Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Hamilton - Denver on Thursday August 20 at 7:30 pm at Buell Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Hamilton - Denver on Friday August 21 at 7:30 pm at Buell Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Hamilton - Denver on Saturday August 22 at 2:00 pm at Buell Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Hamilton - Denver on Saturday August 22 at 7:30 pm at Buell Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Hamilton - Denver on Sunday August 23 at 2:00 pm at Buell Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Hamilton - Denver on Sunday August 23 at 7:30 pm at Buell Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Hamilton - Denver on Tuesday August 25 at 7:30 pm at Buell Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Hamilton - Denver on Wednesday August 26 at 7:30 pm at Buell Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Hamilton - Denver on Thursday August 27 at 7:30 pm at Buell Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Hamilton - Denver on Friday August 28 at 7:30 pm at Buell Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Hamilton - Denver on Saturday August 29 at 2:00 pm at Buell Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Hamilton - Denver on Saturday August 29 at 7:30 pm at Buell Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Hamilton - Denver on Sunday August 30 at 2:00 pm at Buell Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Hamilton - Denver on Sunday August 30 at 7:30 pm at Buell Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Hamilton - Denver on Monday August 31 at 7:30 pm at Buell Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Hamilton - Denver on Tuesday September 1 at 7:30 pm at Buell Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Hamilton - Denver on Wednesday September 2 at 7:30 pm at Buell Theatre in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets to Hamilton - Denver on Thursday September 3 at 7:30 pm at Buell Theatre in Denver, CO

Buell Theatre Details

Buell Theatre is a best-in-class venue located in Denver, CO. Denver is known as one of the best live entertainment cities in Colorado, if not all of the United States, and places like Buell Theatre certainly contribute to that reputation. With top-notch performances night in and night out, it is one of the best places to see live entertainment. Though there are other great venues in Denver, Buell Theatre has a special place in the hearts of locals and visitors alike.


Frequently Asked Questions About Buell Theatre Events and Tickets

What events are at Buell Theatre?

A number of events take place at Buell Theatre. The most common type of event that is hosted there is theater -- and the performances that come through Buell Theatre are truly special. See the full Buell Theatre schedule above.


How much are tickets at Buell Theatre?

Ticket prices at Buell Theatre can vary, but on average, a ticket to an event there costs $139. Theater tickets at Buell Theatre tend to sell for $145, though this can fluctuate based on the day of the week of the performance.


Where is Buell Theatre?

Buell Theatre is located at 1031 13th Street, Denver, CO 80204.