1. Home
  2. Venues

Cool Insuring Arena Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Maine Mariners at Adirondack Thunder on Wednesday October 23 at 7:00 pm at Glens Falls Civic Center in Glens Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Worcester Railers at Adirondack Thunder on Friday October 25 at 7:00 pm at Glens Falls Civic Center in Glens Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Ghost with Nothing More on Saturday October 26 at 7:30 pm at Cool Insuring Arena in Glens Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Worcester Railers at Adirondack Thunder on Friday November 8 at 7:00 pm at Glens Falls Civic Center in Glens Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to A Day To Remember with Beartooth and I Prevail on Saturday November 9 at 6:30 pm at Cool Insuring Arena in Glens Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Worcester Railers at Adirondack Thunder on Sunday November 10 at 3:00 pm at Glens Falls Civic Center in Glens Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Reading Royals at Adirondack Thunder on Friday November 15 at 7:00 pm at Glens Falls Civic Center in Glens Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Newfoundland Growlers at Adirondack Thunder on Wednesday November 20 at 7:00 pm at Glens Falls Civic Center in Glens Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to Alice Cooper on Thursday November 21 at 8:00 pm at Cool Insuring Arena in Glens Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Indy Fuel at Adirondack Thunder on Wednesday November 27 at 7:00 pm at Glens Falls Civic Center in Glens Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Brampton Beast at Adirondack Thunder on Friday November 29 at 7:00 pm at Glens Falls Civic Center in Glens Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Brampton Beast at Adirondack Thunder on Saturday November 30 at 7:00 pm at Glens Falls Civic Center in Glens Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Maine Mariners at Adirondack Thunder on Friday December 6 at 7:00 pm at Glens Falls Civic Center in Glens Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Allen Americans at Adirondack Thunder on Friday December 13 at 7:00 pm at Glens Falls Civic Center in Glens Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Allen Americans at Adirondack Thunder on Saturday December 14 at 7:00 pm at Glens Falls Civic Center in Glens Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Maine Mariners at Adirondack Thunder on Friday December 20 at 7:00 pm at Glens Falls Civic Center in Glens Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Maine Mariners at Adirondack Thunder on Saturday December 21 at 7:00 pm at Glens Falls Civic Center in Glens Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Worcester Railers at Adirondack Thunder on Friday December 27 at 7:00 pm at Glens Falls Civic Center in Glens Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Reading Royals at Adirondack Thunder on Saturday December 28 at 7:00 pm at Glens Falls Civic Center in Glens Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Maine Mariners at Adirondack Thunder on Wednesday January 15 2020 at 7:00 pm at Glens Falls Civic Center in Glens Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Worcester Railers at Adirondack Thunder on Saturday January 18 2020 at 7:00 pm at Cool Insuring Arena in Glens Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Brampton Beast at Adirondack Thunder on Friday January 24 2020 at 7:00 pm at Glens Falls Civic Center in Glens Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Brampton Beast at Adirondack Thunder on Saturday January 25 2020 at 7:00 pm at Glens Falls Civic Center in Glens Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Maine Mariners at Adirondack Thunder on Wednesday January 29 2020 at 7:00 pm at Cool Insuring Arena in Glens Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Maine Mariners at Adirondack Thunder on Friday January 31 2020 at 7:00 pm at Cool Insuring Arena in Glens Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Newfoundland Growlers at Adirondack Thunder on Friday February 7 2020 at 7:00 pm at Cool Insuring Arena in Glens Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Newfoundland Growlers at Adirondack Thunder on Saturday February 8 2020 at 7:00 pm at Cool Insuring Arena in Glens Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Brampton Beast at Adirondack Thunder on Friday February 21 2020 at 7:00 pm at Glens Falls Civic Center in Glens Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Maine Mariners at Adirondack Thunder on Saturday February 22 2020 at 7:00 pm at Cool Insuring Arena in Glens Falls, NY
  • Find tickets from 31 dollars to Reading Royals at Adirondack Thunder on Sunday February 23 2020 at 3:00 pm at Glens Falls Civic Center in Glens Falls, NY