Coolray Field
Upcoming events


All events

  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Memphis Redbirds at Gwinnett Stripers on Tuesday August 16 at 7:05 pm at Coolray Field in Lawrenceville, GA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Memphis Redbirds at Gwinnett Stripers on Wednesday August 17 at 7:05 pm at Coolray Field in Lawrenceville, GA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Memphis Redbirds at Gwinnett Stripers on Thursday August 18 at 7:05 pm at Coolray Field in Lawrenceville, GA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Memphis Redbirds at Gwinnett Stripers on Friday August 19 at 7:05 pm at Coolray Field in Lawrenceville, GA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Memphis Redbirds at Gwinnett Stripers on Saturday August 20 at 6:05 pm at Coolray Field in Lawrenceville, GA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Memphis Redbirds at Gwinnett Stripers on Sunday August 21 at 1:05 pm at Coolray Field in Lawrenceville, GA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at Gwinnett Stripers on Tuesday August 30 at 7:05 pm at Coolray Field in Lawrenceville, GA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at Gwinnett Stripers on Wednesday August 31 at 7:05 pm at Coolray Field in Lawrenceville, GA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at Gwinnett Stripers on Thursday September 1 at 7:05 pm at Coolray Field in Lawrenceville, GA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp at Gwinnett Stripers on Friday September 2 at 7:05 pm at Coolray Field in Lawrenceville, GA