Events

  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Oklahoma City Thunder at Los Angeles Lakers on Tuesday February 7 at 7:30 pm at Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Clippers on Wednesday February 8 at 7:00 pm at Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Lakers on Thursday February 9 at 7:00 pm at Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Clippers on Friday February 10 at 7:30 pm at Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Pittsburgh Penguins at Los Angeles Kings on Saturday February 11 at 7:30 pm at Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Buffalo Sabres at Los Angeles Kings on Monday February 13 at 7:30 pm at Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Clippers on Tuesday February 14 at 7:00 pm at Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers on Wednesday February 15 at 7:00 pm at Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Luis R Conriquez on Friday February 17 at 8:00 pm at Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Arizona Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings on Saturday February 18 at 7:30 pm at Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles, CA

Image credit for Los Angeles Lakers: This image is available through Creative Commons (@joanet - Flickr) and has been modified from the original. Email images@seatgeek.com with any questions.

Image credit for Los Angeles Kings: This image is available through Creative Commons on Wikimedia and has been modified from the original. Email images@seatgeek.com with any questions.