1. Home
  2. Venues

Dock Street Theatre Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 163 dollars to Elf - The Musical - Charleston on Wednesday December 4 at 7:30 pm at Dock Street Theatre in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 126 dollars to Elf - The Musical - Charleston on Friday December 6 at 7:30 pm at Dock Street Theatre in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 126 dollars to Elf - The Musical - Charleston on Saturday December 7 at 2:00 pm at Dock Street Theatre in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 126 dollars to Elf - The Musical - Charleston on Saturday December 7 at 7:30 pm at Dock Street Theatre in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 126 dollars to Elf - The Musical - Charleston on Sunday December 8 at 2:00 pm at Dock Street Theatre in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 126 dollars to Elf - The Musical - Charleston on Sunday December 8 at 7:30 pm at Dock Street Theatre in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 126 dollars to Elf - The Musical - Charleston on Thursday December 12 at 7:30 pm at Dock Street Theatre in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 126 dollars to Elf - The Musical - Charleston on Friday December 13 at 7:30 pm at Dock Street Theatre in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 126 dollars to Elf - The Musical - Charleston on Saturday December 14 at 2:00 pm at Dock Street Theatre in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 164 dollars to Elf - The Musical - Charleston on Saturday December 14 at 7:30 pm at Dock Street Theatre in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 126 dollars to Elf - The Musical - Charleston on Sunday December 15 at 2:00 pm at Dock Street Theatre in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 126 dollars to Elf - The Musical - Charleston on Sunday December 15 at 7:30 pm at Dock Street Theatre in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 126 dollars to Elf - The Musical - Charleston on Thursday December 19 at 7:30 pm at Dock Street Theatre in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 164 dollars to Elf - The Musical - Charleston on Friday December 20 at 7:30 pm at Dock Street Theatre in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 126 dollars to Elf - The Musical - Charleston on Saturday December 21 at 2:00 pm at Dock Street Theatre in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 126 dollars to Elf - The Musical - Charleston on Saturday December 21 at 7:30 pm at Dock Street Theatre in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 126 dollars to Elf - The Musical - Charleston on Sunday December 22 at 2:00 pm at Dock Street Theatre in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 163 dollars to Our Town - Charleston on Wednesday February 5 2020 at 7:30 pm at Dock Street Theatre in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 163 dollars to Our Town - Charleston on Friday February 7 2020 at 7:30 pm at Dock Street Theatre in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 163 dollars to Our Town - Charleston on Saturday February 8 2020 at 7:30 pm at Dock Street Theatre in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 163 dollars to Our Town - Charleston on Thursday February 13 2020 at 7:30 pm at Dock Street Theatre in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 163 dollars to Our Town - Charleston on Friday February 14 2020 at 7:30 pm at Dock Street Theatre in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 163 dollars to Our Town - Charleston on Saturday February 15 2020 at 7:30 pm at Dock Street Theatre in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 163 dollars to Our Town - Charleston on Sunday February 16 2020 at 3:00 pm at Dock Street Theatre in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 163 dollars to Our Town - Charleston on Thursday February 20 2020 at 7:30 pm at Dock Street Theatre in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 163 dollars to Our Town - Charleston on Friday February 21 2020 at 7:30 pm at Dock Street Theatre in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 163 dollars to Our Town - Charleston on Saturday February 22 2020 at 3:00 pm at Dock Street Theatre in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 163 dollars to Our Town - Charleston on Saturday February 22 2020 at 7:30 pm at Dock Street Theatre in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 163 dollars to Our Town - Charleston on Sunday February 23 2020 at 3:00 pm at Dock Street Theatre in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 163 dollars to Noises Off - Charleston on Wednesday March 4 2020 at 7:30 pm at Dock Street Theatre in Charleston, SC