Don Haskins Center
Upcoming Concerts

Events

  • Find tickets to Wiz Khalifa with Logic on Wednesday August 3 at 6:30 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX
  • Find tickets to Ramon Ayala with WAR on Saturday August 6 at 7:00 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX
  • Find tickets to Big Time Rush on Monday August 8 at 8:00 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX
  • Find tickets to Fuerza Regida on Saturday September 3 at 8:00 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX
  • Find tickets to Iron Maiden with Trivium on Sunday September 11 at 7:30 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX
  • Find tickets to Scorpions with Whitesnake on Monday September 19 at 6:45 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX
  • Find tickets to Shawn Mendes with Tate McRae on Thursday September 29 at 7:00 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX
  • Find tickets to Camilo on Friday September 30 at 8:00 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX
  • Find tickets to Banda MS on Saturday October 1 at 8:00 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX
  • Find tickets to Pitbull with Sean Paul on Sunday October 2 at 8:00 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX


Image credit for Bad Bunny: © Michael Tran / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images

Image credit for Shawn Mendes: © Amy Sussman / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images

Image credit for Fuerza Regida: © JC Olivera / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images

Image credit for Pitbull: © Timothy Hiatt / WireImage / Getty Images