Don Haskins Center
Upcoming Concerts

Events

  • Find tickets to Hombres G on Saturday July 13 at 8:00 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX
  • Find tickets to Aventura on Tuesday July 30 at 8:00 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX
  • Find tickets to Los Tigres del Norte on Saturday August 3 at 8:30 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX
  • Find tickets to Grupo Frontera on Sunday August 4 at 8:00 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX
  • Find tickets to Grupo Firme on Saturday August 17 at 8:00 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX
  • Find tickets to Don Omar on Sunday August 18 at 8:00 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX
  • Find tickets to Santa Fe Klan with That Mexican OT on Friday August 23 at 8:00 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX
  • Find tickets to Jelly Roll on Monday September 9 at 7:00 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX
  • Find tickets to Fuerza Regida on Saturday September 21 at 8:00 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX
  • Find tickets to Los Temerarios on Wednesday September 25 at 8:00 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX