• Find tickets from 67 dollars to Bad Bunny on Sunday March 31 at 7:00 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX
  • Find tickets from 95 dollars to Chayanne on Sunday April 7 at 7:00 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Marco Antonio Solis on Saturday April 13 at 8:00 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to Slayer with Lamb of God, Amon Amarth, and Cannibal Corpse on Sunday May 5 at 6:00 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to New Kids on the Block with Salt-N-Pepa, Naughty by Nature, Debbie Gibson, and Tiffany on Tuesday May 21 at 7:30 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX
  • Find tickets from 89 dollars to Pepe Aguilar on Sunday June 30 at 7:00 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX
  • Find tickets from 80 dollars to Luis Miguel on Saturday July 6 at 8:30 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to Nelly with Flo Rida and TLC on Tuesday August 27 at 7:00 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX
  • Find tickets from 99 dollars to Mana on Wednesday September 11 at 8:00 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX
  • Find tickets from 96 dollars to Maluma on Sunday September 22 at 7:00 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Gloria Trevi on Friday October 25 at 8:00 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to Mana on Wednesday November 6 at 8:00 pm at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX

Don Haskins Center Schedule

DateArtistVenue
03/31/2019
Bad Bunny
Don Haskins Center
04/07/2019
Chayanne
Don Haskins Center
04/13/2019
Marco Antonio Solis
Don Haskins Center
05/05/2019
Slayer with Lamb of God, Amon Amarth, and Cannibal Corpse
Don Haskins Center
05/21/2019
New Kids on the Block with Salt-N-Pepa, Naughty by Nature, Debbie Gibson, and Tiffany
Don Haskins Center
06/30/2019
Pepe Aguilar
Don Haskins Center
07/06/2019
Luis Miguel
Don Haskins Center
08/27/2019
Nelly with Flo Rida and TLC
Don Haskins Center
09/11/2019
Mana
Don Haskins Center
09/22/2019
Maluma
Don Haskins Center
10/25/2019
Gloria Trevi
Don Haskins Center
11/06/2019
Mana
Don Haskins Center