1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Iroquois Amphitheater

Iroquois Amphitheater Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 60 dollars to Jason Isbell on Friday April 19 at 8:00 pm at Iroquois Amphitheater in Louisville, KY
  • Find tickets from 62 dollars to Jason Isbell with The 400 Unit on Saturday April 20 at 8:00 pm at Iroquois Amphitheater in Louisville, KY
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Rainbow Kitten Surprise on Friday May 3 at 8:00 pm at Iroquois Amphitheater in Louisville, KY
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to GRiZ on Tuesday May 14 at 7:00 pm at Iroquois Amphitheater in Louisville, KY
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Coheed and Cambria with Mastodon on Tuesday May 28 at 6:30 pm at Iroquois Amphitheater in Louisville, KY
  • Find tickets from 96 dollars to Chris Thile on Saturday June 8 at 5:30 pm at Iroquois Amphitheater in Louisville, KY
  • Find tickets from 79 dollars to Hozier on Thursday June 13 at 8:00 pm at Iroquois Amphitheater in Louisville, KY
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to The String Cheese Incident on Wednesday July 3 at 7:00 pm at Iroquois Amphitheater in Louisville, KY
  • Find tickets from 81 dollars to The String Cheese Incident on Thursday July 4 at 7:00 pm at Iroquois Amphitheater in Louisville, KY
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Death Cab for Cutie on Sunday July 7 at 7:30 pm at Iroquois Amphitheater in Louisville, KY
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to John Butler Trio with Trevor Hall on Friday August 9 at 7:30 pm at Iroquois Amphitheater in Louisville, KY
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Shakey Graves with Dr. Dog on Tuesday August 20 at 7:00 pm at Iroquois Amphitheater in Louisville, KY
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Umphrey's McGee on Friday August 23 at 8:00 pm at Iroquois Amphitheater in Louisville, KY