PxPixel

Seat views

Events

  • Find tickets from 9 dollars to Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals on Wednesday July 28 at 7:10 pm at Kauffman Stadium in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 10 dollars to Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals on Thursday July 29 at 1:10 pm at Kauffman Stadium in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 14 dollars to New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals on Monday August 9 at 7:10 pm at Kauffman Stadium in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 14 dollars to New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals on Tuesday August 10 at 7:10 pm at Kauffman Stadium in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 13 dollars to New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals on Wednesday August 11 at 1:10 pm at Kauffman Stadium in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals on Friday August 13 at 7:10 pm at Kauffman Stadium in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals on Saturday August 14 at 6:10 pm at Kauffman Stadium in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 14 dollars to St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals on Sunday August 15 at 1:10 pm at Kauffman Stadium in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 8 dollars to Houston Astros at Kansas City Royals on Monday August 16 at 7:10 pm at Kauffman Stadium in Kansas City, MO
  • Find tickets from 8 dollars to Houston Astros at Kansas City Royals on Tuesday August 17 at 7:10 pm at Kauffman Stadium in Kansas City, MO