1. Home
  2. Venues

Medlar Field At Lubrano Park Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets to Pittsburgh Panthers at Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball on Tuesday March 24 at 6:30 pm at Medlar Field At Lubrano Park in College, PA
  • Find tickets to Iowa Hawkeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball on Friday March 27 at 6:30 pm at Medlar Field At Lubrano Park in College, PA
  • Find tickets to Iowa Hawkeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball on Saturday March 28 at 2:00 pm at Medlar Field At Lubrano Park in College, PA
  • Find tickets to Iowa Hawkeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball on Sunday March 29 at 12:00 pm at Medlar Field At Lubrano Park in College, PA
  • Find tickets to Towson Tigers at Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball on Tuesday March 31 at 6:30 pm at Medlar Field At Lubrano Park in College, PA
  • Find tickets to Indiana Hoosiers at Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball on Friday April 3 at 6:30 pm at Medlar Field At Lubrano Park in College, PA
  • Find tickets to Indiana Hoosiers at Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball on Saturday April 4 at 2:00 pm at Medlar Field At Lubrano Park in College, PA
  • Find tickets to Indiana Hoosiers at Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball on Sunday April 5 at 1:00 pm at Medlar Field At Lubrano Park in College, PA
  • Find tickets to Bucknell Bison at Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball on Wednesday April 8 at 6:30 pm at Medlar Field At Lubrano Park in College, PA
  • Find tickets to Canisius Golden Griffins at Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball on Wednesday April 15 at 6:30 pm at Medlar Field At Lubrano Park in College, PA
  • Find tickets to Michigan Wolverines at Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball on Friday April 17 at 6:30 pm at Medlar Field At Lubrano Park in College, PA
  • Find tickets to Michigan Wolverines at Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball on Saturday April 18 at 2:00 pm at Medlar Field At Lubrano Park in College, PA
  • Find tickets to Michigan Wolverines at Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball on Sunday April 19 at 1:00 pm at Medlar Field At Lubrano Park in College, PA
  • Find tickets to West Virginia Mountaineers at Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball on Tuesday April 28 at 6:30 pm at Medlar Field At Lubrano Park in College, PA
  • Find tickets to Illinois Fighting Illini at Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball on Friday May 1 at 6:30 pm at Medlar Field At Lubrano Park in College, PA
  • Find tickets to Illinois Fighting Illini at Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball on Saturday May 2 at 2:00 pm at Medlar Field At Lubrano Park in College, PA
  • Find tickets to Illinois Fighting Illini at Penn State Nittany Lions Baseball on Sunday May 3 at 11:00 am at Medlar Field At Lubrano Park in College, PA
  • Find tickets to Williamsport Crosscutters at State College Spikes on Thursday June 18 at 1:00 pm at Medlar Field At Lubrano Park in College, PA
  • Find tickets to Aberdeen IronBirds at State College Spikes on Wednesday June 24 at 1:00 pm at Medlar Field At Lubrano Park in College, PA
  • Find tickets to Aberdeen IronBirds at State College Spikes on Thursday June 25 at 1:00 pm at Medlar Field At Lubrano Park in College, PA
  • Find tickets to Aberdeen IronBirds at State College Spikes on Friday June 26 at 1:00 pm at Medlar Field At Lubrano Park in College, PA
  • Find tickets to Lowell Spinners at State College Spikes on Wednesday July 1 at 1:00 pm at Medlar Field At Lubrano Park in College, PA
  • Find tickets to Lowell Spinners at State College Spikes on Thursday July 2 at 1:00 pm at Medlar Field At Lubrano Park in College, PA
  • Find tickets to Lowell Spinners at State College Spikes on Friday July 3 at 1:00 pm at Medlar Field At Lubrano Park in College, PA
  • Find tickets to Aberdeen IronBirds at State College Spikes on Tuesday July 7 at 1:00 pm at Medlar Field At Lubrano Park in College, PA
  • Find tickets to Aberdeen IronBirds at State College Spikes on Wednesday July 8 at 1:00 pm at Medlar Field At Lubrano Park in College, PA
  • Find tickets to Aberdeen IronBirds at State College Spikes on Thursday July 9 at 1:00 pm at Medlar Field At Lubrano Park in College, PA
  • Find tickets to Mahoning Valley Scrappers at State College Spikes on Friday July 10 at 1:00 pm at Medlar Field At Lubrano Park in College, PA
  • Find tickets to Mahoning Valley Scrappers at State College Spikes on Saturday July 11 at 1:00 pm at Medlar Field At Lubrano Park in College, PA
  • Find tickets to Mahoning Valley Scrappers at State College Spikes on Sunday July 12 at 1:00 pm at Medlar Field At Lubrano Park in College, PA