1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Metro Gallery

Metro Gallery Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 214 dollars to Supersuckers on Saturday March 30 at 9:00 pm at Metro Gallery in Baltimore, MD
  • Find tickets to pg 99 on Thursday April 11 at 8:30 pm at Metro Gallery in Baltimore, MD
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to 90's Alternative Dance Party on Friday April 12 at 9:00 pm at Metro Gallery in Baltimore, MD
  • Find tickets from 91 dollars to Aborted on Saturday April 13 at 7:00 pm at Metro Gallery in Baltimore, MD
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Orville Peck on Saturday April 27 at 9:00 pm at Metro Gallery in Baltimore, MD
  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to Skeletonwitch with Soft Kill on Sunday May 5 at 7:30 pm at Metro Gallery in Baltimore, MD
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Thor - Band on Monday May 6 at 8:30 pm at Metro Gallery in Baltimore, MD
  • Find tickets from 79 dollars to IDLES on Tuesday May 7 at 8:30 pm at Metro Gallery in Baltimore, MD
  • Find tickets to Danny Worsnop on Thursday May 9 at 8:30 pm at Metro Gallery in Baltimore, MD
  • Find tickets from 214 dollars to Midnight with Cemetery Piss on Friday May 17 at 9:00 pm at Metro Gallery in Baltimore, MD
  • Find tickets from 85 dollars to Sebadoh on Wednesday June 19 at 9:00 pm at Metro Gallery in Baltimore, MD
  • Find tickets from 214 dollars to Pink Turns Blue on Tuesday October 1 at 8:30 pm at Metro Gallery in Baltimore, MD
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to The KVB on Sunday November 3 at 8:00 pm at Metro Gallery in Baltimore, MD