1. Home
  2. Venues

Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 143 dollars to Howie Mandel on Wednesday November 6 at 8:00 pm at Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts in Richmond Hill, Canada
  • Find tickets from 118 dollars to Hollerado with Tokyo Police Club and Charly Bliss on Friday November 8 at 8:00 pm at Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts in Richmond Hill, Canada
  • Find tickets to Burton Cummings on Sunday November 17 at 8:00 pm at Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts in Richmond Hill, Canada
  • Find tickets from 181 dollars to Burton Cummings on Friday November 22 at 8:00 pm at Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts in Richmond Hill, Canada
  • Find tickets from 122 dollars to My Mothers Italian My Fathers Jewish and I'm In Therapy on Tuesday November 26 at 8:00 pm at Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts in Richmond Hill, Canada
  • Find tickets from 135 dollars to The Barra MacNeils on Wednesday December 4 at 8:00 pm at Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts in Richmond Hill, Canada
  • Find tickets from 122 dollars to Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: The Beatles - Abbey Road on Saturday December 7 at 8:00 pm at Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts in Richmond Hill, Canada
  • Find tickets from 118 dollars to David Broza on Saturday January 25 2020 at 8:00 pm at Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts in Richmond Hill, Canada
  • Find tickets from 911 dollars to Crash Test Dummies on Saturday February 1 2020 at 8:00 pm at Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts in Richmond Hill, Canada
  • Find tickets from 118 dollars to Dreamboat on Friday February 14 2020 at 8:00 pm at Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts in Richmond Hill, Canada
  • Find tickets from 118 dollars to Sing-a-Long-a Sound of Music - Richmond Hill on Thursday February 27 2020 at 7:00 pm at Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts in Richmond Hill, Canada
  • Find tickets from 118 dollars to Gowan on Saturday February 29 2020 at 8:00 pm at Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts in Richmond Hill, Canada
  • Find tickets from 118 dollars to The Trews on Wednesday March 4 2020 at 8:00 pm at Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts in Richmond Hill, Canada
  • Find tickets from 118 dollars to Llama Llama Live on Thursday March 5 2020 at 6:30 pm at Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts in Richmond Hill, Canada
  • Find tickets from 122 dollars to Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Pink Floyd - The Wall on Friday March 6 2020 at 8:00 pm at Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts in Richmond Hill, Canada
  • Find tickets from 131 dollars to Bay City Rollers on Wednesday March 11 2020 at 8:00 pm at Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts in Richmond Hill, Canada
  • Find tickets from 118 dollars to Kim Mitchell on Thursday March 12 2020 at 8:00 pm at Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts in Richmond Hill, Canada
  • Find tickets from 122 dollars to April Wine on Thursday April 16 2020 at 8:00 pm at Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts in Richmond Hill, Canada