1. Home
  2. Venues

Royal Athletic Park Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets to Victoria HarbourCats vs. BCPBL All Stars on Wednesday June 3 at 6:35 pm at Royal Athletic Park in Victoria, Canada
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Ridgefield Raptors at Victoria Harbourcats on Friday June 5 at 6:35 pm at Royal Athletic Park in Victoria, Canada
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Ridgefield Raptors at Victoria Harbourcats on Saturday June 6 at 6:35 pm at Royal Athletic Park in Victoria, Canada
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Ridgefield Raptors at Victoria Harbourcats on Sunday June 7 at 1:00 pm at Royal Athletic Park in Victoria, Canada
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Highline Bears at Victoria Harbourcats on Tuesday June 16 at 6:35 pm at Royal Athletic Park in Victoria, Canada
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Yakima Valley Pippins at Victoria Harbourcats on Tuesday June 30 at 6:35 pm at Royal Athletic Park in Victoria, Canada
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Yakima Valley Pippins at Victoria Harbourcats on Wednesday July 1 at 1:00 pm at Royal Athletic Park in Victoria, Canada
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Yakima Valley Pippins at Victoria Harbourcats on Thursday July 2 at 6:35 pm at Royal Athletic Park in Victoria, Canada
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Portland Pickles at Victoria Harbourcats on Friday July 10 at 6:35 pm at Royal Athletic Park in Victoria, Canada
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Portland Pickles at Victoria Harbourcats on Saturday July 11 at 6:35 pm at Royal Athletic Park in Victoria, Canada
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Portland Pickles at Victoria Harbourcats on Sunday July 12 at 1:00 pm at Royal Athletic Park in Victoria, Canada
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Walla Walla Sweets at Victoria Harbourcats on Friday July 24 at 6:35 pm at Royal Athletic Park in Victoria, Canada
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Walla Walla Sweets at Victoria Harbourcats on Saturday July 25 at 6:35 pm at Royal Athletic Park in Victoria, Canada
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Walla Walla Sweets at Victoria Harbourcats on Sunday July 26 at 1:00 pm at Royal Athletic Park in Victoria, Canada
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Kelowna Falcons at Victoria Harbourcats on Tuesday July 28 at 6:35 pm at Royal Athletic Park in Victoria, Canada
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Kelowna Falcons at Victoria Harbourcats on Wednesday July 29 at 6:35 pm at Royal Athletic Park in Victoria, Canada
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Kelowna Falcons at Victoria Harbourcats on Thursday July 30 at 6:35 pm at Royal Athletic Park in Victoria, Canada
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Bellingham Bells at Victoria Harbourcats on Monday August 3 at 6:35 pm at Royal Athletic Park in Victoria, Canada
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Bellingham Bells at Victoria Harbourcats on Tuesday August 4 at 6:35 pm at Royal Athletic Park in Victoria, Canada
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Bellingham Bells at Victoria Harbourcats on Wednesday August 5 at 6:35 pm at Royal Athletic Park in Victoria, Canada
  • Find tickets to Seattle Cheney Studs at Victoria Harbourcats on date to be announced at Royal Athletic Park in Victoria, Canada
  • Find tickets to Seattle Cheney Studs at Victoria Harbourcats on date to be announced at Royal Athletic Park in Victoria, Canada