• Find tickets from 67 dollars to The King and I - Scranton on Friday March 29 at 8:00 pm at Scranton Cultural Center in Scranton, PA
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to The King and I - Scranton on Saturday March 30 at 2:00 pm at Scranton Cultural Center in Scranton, PA
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to The King and I - Scranton on Saturday March 30 at 8:00 pm at Scranton Cultural Center in Scranton, PA
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to The King and I - Scranton on Sunday March 31 at 1:00 pm at Scranton Cultural Center in Scranton, PA
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Riley Green with Guitars & Stars on Tuesday April 16 at 7:00 pm at Scranton Cultural Center in Scranton, PA
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to Finding Neverland - Scranton on Friday May 31 at 8:00 pm at Scranton Cultural Center in Scranton, PA
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to Finding Neverland - Scranton on Saturday June 1 at 2:00 pm at Scranton Cultural Center in Scranton, PA
  • Find tickets from 69 dollars to Finding Neverland - Scranton on Saturday June 1 at 8:00 pm at Scranton Cultural Center in Scranton, PA
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Finding Neverland - Scranton on Sunday June 2 at 1:00 pm at Scranton Cultural Center in Scranton, PA
  • Find tickets to Broadway Theatre League of Northeast Pennsylvania - Scranton on Friday June 28 at 8:00 pm at Scranton Cultural Center in Scranton, PA
  • Find tickets to Broadway Theatre League of Northeast Pennsylvania - Scranton on Saturday June 29 at 8:00 pm at Scranton Cultural Center in Scranton, PA
  • Find tickets to Broadway Theatre League of Northeast Pennsylvania - Scranton on Sunday June 30 at 1:00 pm at Scranton Cultural Center in Scranton, PA