1. Home
  2. Venues

Smith Theatre Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets to Nunsense A-men! - Buffalo on Friday January 24 2020 at 8:00 pm at Smith Theatre in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets to Nunsense A-men! - Buffalo on Saturday January 25 2020 at 2:00 pm at Smith Theatre in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets to Nunsense A-men! - Buffalo on Saturday January 25 2020 at 8:00 pm at Smith Theatre in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets to Nunsense A-men! - Buffalo on Sunday January 26 2020 at 2:00 pm at Smith Theatre in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets to Nunsense A-men! - Buffalo on Friday January 31 2020 at 8:00 pm at Smith Theatre in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets to Nunsense A-men! - Buffalo on Saturday February 1 2020 at 2:00 pm at Smith Theatre in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets to Nunsense A-men! - Buffalo on Saturday February 1 2020 at 8:00 pm at Smith Theatre in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets to Nunsense A-men! - Buffalo on Sunday February 2 2020 at 2:00 pm at Smith Theatre in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets to Betsy Carmichael's Hawaiian Luau Bingo - Buffalo on Thursday February 27 2020 at 7:30 pm at Smith Theatre in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets to Betsy Carmichael's Hawaiian Luau Bingo - Buffalo on Friday February 28 2020 at 8:00 pm at Smith Theatre in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets to Betsy Carmichael's Hawaiian Luau Bingo - Buffalo on Saturday February 29 2020 at 2:00 pm at Smith Theatre in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets to Betsy Carmichael's Hawaiian Luau Bingo - Buffalo on Saturday February 29 2020 at 8:00 pm at Smith Theatre in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets to Betsy Carmichael's Hawaiian Luau Bingo - Buffalo on Sunday March 1 2020 at 2:00 pm at Smith Theatre in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Three Tall Women - Buffalo on Friday March 20 2020 at 8:00 pm at Smith Theatre in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Three Tall Women - Buffalo on Saturday March 21 2020 at 8:00 pm at Smith Theatre in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Three Tall Women - Buffalo on Sunday March 22 2020 at 2:00 pm at Smith Theatre in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Three Tall Women - Buffalo on Thursday March 26 2020 at 7:30 pm at Smith Theatre in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Three Tall Women - Buffalo on Friday March 27 2020 at 8:00 pm at Smith Theatre in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Three Tall Women - Buffalo on Saturday March 28 2020 at 8:00 pm at Smith Theatre in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Three Tall Women - Buffalo on Sunday March 29 2020 at 2:00 pm at Smith Theatre in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Three Tall Women - Buffalo on Thursday April 2 2020 at 7:30 pm at Smith Theatre in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Three Tall Women - Buffalo on Friday April 3 2020 at 8:00 pm at Smith Theatre in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Three Tall Women - Buffalo on Saturday April 4 2020 at 8:00 pm at Smith Theatre in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Three Tall Women - Buffalo on Sunday April 5 2020 at 2:00 pm at Smith Theatre in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets to Cabaret - Buffalo on Friday June 12 2020 at 8:00 pm at Smith Theatre in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets to Cabaret - Buffalo on Saturday June 13 2020 at 2:00 pm at Smith Theatre in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets to Cabaret - Buffalo on Saturday June 13 2020 at 8:00 pm at Smith Theatre in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets to Cabaret - Buffalo on Sunday June 14 2020 at 2:00 pm at Smith Theatre in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets to Cabaret - Buffalo on Thursday June 18 2020 at 7:30 pm at Smith Theatre in Buffalo, NY
  • Find tickets to Cabaret - Buffalo on Friday June 19 2020 at 8:00 pm at Smith Theatre in Buffalo, NY