1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Sunset Center

Sunset Center Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets to The Dustbowl Revival with Hot Club of Cowtown on Sunday March 31 at 7:00 pm at Sunset Center in Carmel, CA
  • Find tickets from 277 dollars to Across The Great Divide - Carmel By The Sea on Sunday March 31 at 7:00 pm at Sunset Center in Carmel, CA
  • Find tickets to Montrose on Saturday April 6 at 7:30 pm at Sunset Center in Carmel, CA
  • Find tickets to Buddy Guy on Thursday April 11 at 8:00 pm at Sunset Center in Carmel, CA
  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to Monterey Symphony - Carmel By The Sea on Saturday April 13 at 8:00 pm at Sunset Center in Carmel, CA
  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to Monterey Symphony - Carmel By The Sea on Sunday April 14 at 3:00 pm at Sunset Center in Carmel, CA
  • Find tickets from 81 dollars to Spector Dance - Carmel By The Sea on Thursday April 25 at 7:00 pm at Sunset Center in Carmel, CA
  • Find tickets from 118 dollars to Manuel Barrueco - Carmel By The Sea on Sunday May 5 at 3:00 pm at Sunset Center in Carmel, CA
  • Find tickets from 107 dollars to Louie Anderson on Thursday May 16 at 8:00 pm at Sunset Center in Carmel, CA
  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to Monterey Symphony - Carmel By The Sea on Saturday May 18 at 8:00 pm at Sunset Center in Carmel, CA
  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to Monterey Symphony - Carmel By The Sea on Sunday May 19 at 3:00 pm at Sunset Center in Carmel, CA
  • Find tickets from 277 dollars to Smuin Ballet - Carmel By The Sea on Friday May 31 at 7:30 pm at Sunset Center in Carmel, CA
  • Find tickets from 142 dollars to Smuin Ballet - Carmel By The Sea on Saturday June 1 at 2:00 pm at Sunset Center in Carmel, CA
  • Find tickets to The Purple Xperience - A Tribute to Prince on Wednesday June 5 at 8:00 pm at Sunset Center in Carmel, CA