1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. The Loading Dock

The Loading Dock Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to KeepItLitmas on Saturday December 15 at 6:00 pm at The Loading Dock in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 202 dollars to Catbamboo on Monday December 17 at 7:00 pm at The Loading Dock in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets to Outlier on Wednesday December 19 at 7:00 pm at The Loading Dock in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Provoast Christmas Kick Off on Friday December 21 at 6:00 pm at The Loading Dock in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets to Mugshot on Saturday December 29 at 6:00 pm at The Loading Dock in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets to Elysium on Sunday December 30 at 7:00 pm at The Loading Dock in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets to Seven Spires with AfterTime on Friday January 18 2019 at 7:00 pm at The Loading Dock in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets to Aquarius - Salt Lake City on Friday January 25 2019 at 5:30 pm at The Loading Dock in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets to Paul Smith on Friday January 25 2019 at 7:00 pm at The Loading Dock in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to As It Is with Sharptooth on Wednesday February 20 2019 at 6:00 pm at The Loading Dock in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets to The Last Bison on Wednesday April 3 2019 at 6:30 pm at The Loading Dock in Salt Lake City, UT