1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. The Rock Box

The Rock Box Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets to Richie Ramone on Thursday October 18 at 8:00 pm at The Rock Box in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to Skyharbor on Friday October 19 at 8:00 pm at The Rock Box in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets to The Graveyard Shift on Sunday October 21 at 9:00 pm at The Rock Box in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 28 dollars to Doyle on Tuesday October 23 at 8:00 pm at The Rock Box in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to Jason Kane and The Jive on Friday October 26 at 8:00 pm at The Rock Box in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets to Nasty Savage with Shadowkeep on Saturday November 10 at 7:00 pm at The Rock Box in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Rittz with King Lil G on Friday November 23 at 8:00 pm at The Rock Box in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Hoobastank with Secondhand Serenade on Saturday November 24 at 8:00 pm at The Rock Box in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets to Hellzapoppin Circus Sideshow Revue on Wednesday November 28 at 8:00 pm at The Rock Box in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets to Everlast on Friday November 30 at 8:00 pm at The Rock Box in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets to Drowning Pool with Sons of Texas on Saturday December 1 at 8:00 pm at The Rock Box in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Kottonmouth Kings on Friday December 7 at 8:00 pm at The Rock Box in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets to 10 Years on Friday February 1 2019 at 8:00 pm at The Rock Box in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to A Tribute To The Big 4 on Saturday February 9 2019 at 8:00 pm at The Rock Box in San Antonio, TX