1. Home
  2. Venues

The Rock Box Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Strangelove - The Depeche Mode Experience on Friday August 31 at 9:00 pm at The Rock Box in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to Nirvanna - Tribute to Nirvana on Thursday September 6 at 8:00 pm at The Rock Box in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Philip Anselmo with King Parrot on Friday September 7 at 7:00 pm at The Rock Box in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Smile Empty Soul on Saturday September 8 at 8:00 pm at The Rock Box in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Vinnie Moore with Gus G on Friday September 14 at 8:00 pm at The Rock Box in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Dark Tranquillity with Amorphis and Moonspell on Tuesday October 2 at 8:00 pm at The Rock Box in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Sebastian Bach on Wednesday October 3 at 8:00 pm at The Rock Box in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Wizard Fest on Wednesday October 10 at 8:00 pm at The Rock Box in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Hed PE on Sunday October 14 at 8:00 pm at The Rock Box in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Doyle on Tuesday October 23 at 8:00 pm at The Rock Box in San Antonio, TX