PxPixel

Union Stage
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets to The Backseat Lovers on Saturday August 7 at 8:00 pm at Union Stage in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Brent Cobb on Tuesday August 31 at 8:00 pm at Union Stage in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets to Marian Hill on Wednesday September 15 at 8:00 pm at Union Stage in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets to Faye Webster on Friday September 24 at 8:00 pm at Union Stage in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets to Heartless Bastards on Saturday October 2 at 8:00 pm at Union Stage in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets to Chris Renzema on Monday October 4 at 7:30 pm at Union Stage in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 188 dollars to Christian French on Tuesday October 5 at 8:00 pm at Union Stage in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets to The Nude Party on Saturday October 9 at 8:00 pm at Union Stage in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets to Torres on Sunday October 17 at 7:30 pm at Union Stage in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets to Arlo Parks on Tuesday October 26 at 8:00 pm at Union Stage in Washington, DC