1. Home
  2. Venues

Warner Park Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Wisconsin Woodchucks at Madison Mallards on Tuesday May 26 at 6:05 pm at Warner Park in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Wisconsin Woodchucks at Madison Mallards on Wednesday May 27 at 6:05 pm at Warner Park in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Wisconsin Rapids Rafters at Madison Mallards on Thursday May 28 at 6:05 pm at Warner Park in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Kenosha Kingfish at Madison Mallards on Saturday May 30 at 6:35 pm at Warner Park in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Lakeshore Chinooks at Madison Mallards on Wednesday June 3 at 6:05 pm at Warner Park in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Lakeshore Chinooks at Madison Mallards on Thursday June 4 at 6:05 pm at Warner Park in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Green Bay Booyah at Madison Mallards on Friday June 5 at 6:35 pm at Warner Park in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Wisconsin Woodchucks at Madison Mallards on Tuesday June 9 at 6:05 pm at Warner Park in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Wisconsin Woodchucks at Madison Mallards on Wednesday June 10 at 6:35 pm at Warner Park in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Green Bay Booyah at Madison Mallards on Saturday June 13 at 6:35 pm at Warner Park in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Kenosha Kingfish at Madison Mallards on Tuesday June 16 at 6:35 pm at Warner Park in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Traverse City Pit Spitters at Madison Mallards on Wednesday June 17 at 6:35 pm at Warner Park in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Traverse City Pit Spitters at Madison Mallards on Thursday June 18 at 12:00 pm at Warner Park in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Traverse City Pit Spitters at Madison Mallards on Thursday June 18 at 6:35 pm at Warner Park in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Traverse City Pit Spitters at Madison Mallards on Friday June 19 at 6:35 pm at Warner Park in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Fond Du Lac Dock Spiders at Madison Mallards on Tuesday June 23 at 6:35 pm at Warner Park in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Fond Du Lac Dock Spiders at Madison Mallards on Saturday June 27 at 6:35 pm at Warner Park in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Kokomo Jackrabbits at Madison Mallards on Monday June 29 at 6:35 pm at Warner Park in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Kokomo Jackrabbits at Madison Mallards on Tuesday June 30 at 6:35 pm at Warner Park in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Kokomo Jackrabbits at Madison Mallards on Friday July 3 at 6:35 pm at Warner Park in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Kokomo Jackrabbits at Madison Mallards on Saturday July 4 at 5:05 pm at Warner Park in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Kenosha Kingfish at Madison Mallards on Sunday July 5 at 4:05 pm at Warner Park in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Green Bay Booyah at Madison Mallards on Tuesday July 7 at 6:35 pm at Warner Park in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Lakeshore Chinooks at Madison Mallards on Thursday July 9 at 6:35 pm at Warner Park in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Wisconsin Rapids Rafters at Madison Mallards on Saturday July 11 at 6:35 pm at Warner Park in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Lakeshore Chinooks at Madison Mallards on Tuesday July 14 at 6:35 pm at Warner Park in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Kenosha Kingfish at Madison Mallards on Sunday July 19 at 4:05 pm at Warner Park in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Fond Du Lac Dock Spiders at Madison Mallards on Thursday July 23 at 6:35 pm at Warner Park in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Kalamazoo Growlers at Madison Mallards on Saturday July 25 at 6:35 pm at Warner Park in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 46 dollars to Kalamazoo Growlers at Madison Mallards on Sunday July 26 at 1:05 pm at Warner Park in Madison, WI