Leftover Salmon Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets to Leftover Salmon on Thursday August 30 at 7:30 pm at The Flying Monkey in Plymouth, NH
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to Leftover Salmon on Friday August 31 at 8:00 pm at The Cabot in Beverly, MA
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Leftover Salmon (21+) on Thursday September 13 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Bowl in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 61 dollars to Leftover Salmon on Saturday September 15 at 8:00 pm at Infinity Hall in Norfolk, CT
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Leftover Salmon with The Jauntee (18+) on Sunday September 16 at 9:00 pm at Brighton Music Hall in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Leftover Salmon with The Infamous Stringdusters on Friday September 21 at 7:00 pm at The Tabernacle in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Leftover Salmon on Saturday September 22 at 4:00 pm at Pisgah Brewing Company in Black Mountain, NC
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Leftover Salmon (21+) on Tuesday October 2 at 8:00 pm at The Rex Theater in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets from 70 dollars to Leftover Salmon with Rumpke Mountain Boys (18+) on Thursday October 4 at 7:00 pm at Madison Theater in Covington, KY
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Leftover Salmon with Rumpke Mountain Boys (21+) on Friday October 5 at 9:00 pm at The Vogue in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Leftover Salmon (18+) on Saturday October 6 at 9:00 pm at Park West in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 98 dollars to Leftover Salmon with The Infamous Stringdusters on Sunday October 7 at 8:00 pm at 3rd & Lindsley Bar & Grill in Nashville, TN

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."