Events

  • Find tickets to 2024 Copa America 3rd Place: Canada vs Uruguay on Saturday July 13 at 7:30 pm at Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets to Leagues Cup - Group Stage: Cruz Azul at Charlotte FC on Wednesday July 31 at 8:00 pm at Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets to Real Madrid vs Chelsea FC on Tuesday August 6 at 7:30 pm at Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets to Preseason: New York Jets at Carolina Panthers on Saturday August 17 at 7:00 pm at Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets to Keep Pounding High School Classic on Thursday August 22 at 4:00 pm at Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets to New York Red Bulls at Charlotte FC on Saturday August 24 at 7:30 pm at Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets to Atlanta United FC at Charlotte FC on Saturday August 31 at 7:30 pm at Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets to Dukes Mayo Classic: Tennessee Volunteers vs NC State Wolfpack Football on Saturday September 7 at 7:30 pm at Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets to Los Angeles Chargers at Carolina Panthers on Sunday September 15 at 1:00 pm at Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets to New England Revolution at Charlotte FC on Saturday September 21 at 4:00 pm at Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte, NC