1. Home
  2. Venues

Chiles Center Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 3 dollars to George Fox Bruins at Portland Pilots Basketball (Exhibition) on Saturday November 2 at 7:30 pm at Chiles Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 4 dollars to Maine Black Bears at Portland Pilots Basketball on Saturday November 16 at 7:00 pm at Chiles Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Fresno State Bulldogs at Portland Pilots Womens Basketball on Sunday November 17 at 1:00 pm at Chiles Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 4 dollars to UC Davis Aggies at Portland Pilots Basketball on Saturday November 23 at 1:00 pm at Chiles Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Abilene Christian Wildcats at Portland Pilots Womens Basketball on Friday November 29 at 2:00 pm at Chiles Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Loyola Chicago Ramblers at Portland Pilots Womens Basketball on Sunday December 1 at 2:00 pm at Chiles Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 4 dollars to Incarnate Word Cardinals at Portland Pilots Basketball on Sunday December 1 at 5:00 pm at Chiles Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 4 dollars to Cal State Northridge Matadors at Portland Pilots Basketball on Wednesday December 4 at 7:00 pm at Chiles Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Grand Canyon Antelopes at Portland Pilots Womens Basketball on Sunday December 8 at 2:00 pm at Chiles Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Portland State Vikings at Portland Pilots Womens Basketball on Sunday December 15 at 2:00 pm at Chiles Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 4 dollars to Florida A&M Rattlers at Portland Pilots Basketball on Monday December 16 at 7:00 pm at Chiles Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Jackson State Tigers at Portland Pilots Basketball on Thursday December 19 at 7:30 pm at Chiles Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 67 dollars to Gonzaga Bulldogs at Portland Pilots Basketball on Thursday January 2 2020 at time to be announced at Chiles Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 9 dollars to San Francisco Dons at Portland Pilots Basketball on Saturday January 4 2020 at 1:00 pm at Chiles Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Pacific Tigers at Portland Pilots Womens Basketball on Thursday January 9 2020 at 1:00 pm at Chiles Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Saint Mary's Gaels at Portland Pilots Womens Basketball on Saturday January 11 2020 at 1:00 pm at Chiles Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 4 dollars to Pacific Tigers at Portland Pilots Basketball on Thursday January 16 2020 at 1:00 pm at Chiles Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 7 dollars to San Diego Toreros at Portland Pilots Basketball on Saturday January 18 2020 at 1:00 pm at Chiles Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Loyola Marymount Lions at Portland Pilots Womens Basketball on Thursday January 23 2020 at 7:00 pm at Chiles Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Pepperdine Waves at Portland Pilots Womens Basketball on Saturday January 25 2020 at 2:00 pm at Chiles Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to BYU Cougars at Portland Pilots Womens Basketball on Thursday January 30 2020 at 1:00 pm at Chiles Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to San Diego Toreros at Portland Pilots Womens Basketball on Saturday February 1 2020 at time to be announced at Chiles Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 7 dollars to Santa Clara Broncos at Portland Pilots Basketball on Saturday February 1 2020 at 1:00 pm at Chiles Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 7 dollars to BYU Cougars at Portland Pilots Basketball on Thursday February 6 2020 at 1:00 pm at Chiles Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Santa Clara Broncos at Portland Pilots Womens Basketball on Thursday February 13 2020 at 1:00 pm at Chiles Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to San Francisco Lady Dons at Portland Pilots Womens Basketball on Saturday February 15 2020 at 1:00 pm at Chiles Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Pepperdine Waves at Portland Pilots Basketball on Thursday February 20 2020 at 1:00 pm at Chiles Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Loyola Marymount Lions at Portland Pilots Basketball on Saturday February 22 2020 at 1:00 pm at Chiles Center in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets to Gonzaga Bulldogs at Portland Pilots Womens Basketball on Saturday February 29 2020 at 1:00 pm at Chiles Center in Portland, OR