PxPixel

CHS Field
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets from 9 dollars to Indianapolis Indians at St. Paul Saints on Tuesday July 27 at 7:05 pm at CHS Field in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 9 dollars to Indianapolis Indians at St. Paul Saints on Wednesday July 28 at 7:05 pm at CHS Field in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to Indianapolis Indians at St. Paul Saints on Thursday July 29 at 7:05 pm at CHS Field in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Indianapolis Indians at St. Paul Saints on Friday July 30 at 7:05 pm at CHS Field in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Indianapolis Indians at St. Paul Saints on Saturday July 31 at 7:05 pm at CHS Field in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Indianapolis Indians at St. Paul Saints on Sunday August 1 at 2:05 pm at CHS Field in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 14 dollars to Louisville Bats at St. Paul Saints on Tuesday August 3 at 7:05 pm at CHS Field in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 18 dollars to Louisville Bats at St. Paul Saints on Wednesday August 4 at 1:05 pm at CHS Field in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 19 dollars to Louisville Bats at St. Paul Saints on Thursday August 5 at 7:05 pm at CHS Field in Saint Paul, MN
  • Find tickets from 17 dollars to Louisville Bats at St. Paul Saints on Friday August 6 at 7:05 pm at CHS Field in Saint Paul, MN