CHS Field
Upcoming events


All events

  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at St. Paul Saints on Tuesday August 16 at 7:07 pm at CHS Field in Saint Paul, MN
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at St. Paul Saints on Wednesday August 17 at 7:07 pm at CHS Field in Saint Paul, MN
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at St. Paul Saints on Thursday August 18 at 7:07 pm at CHS Field in Saint Paul, MN
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at St. Paul Saints on Friday August 19 at 7:07 pm at CHS Field in Saint Paul, MN
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at St. Paul Saints on Saturday August 20 at 7:07 pm at CHS Field in Saint Paul, MN
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders at St. Paul Saints on Sunday August 21 at 2:07 pm at CHS Field in Saint Paul, MN
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Omaha Storm Chasers at St. Paul Saints on Tuesday August 30 at 7:07 pm at CHS Field in Saint Paul, MN
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Omaha Storm Chasers at St. Paul Saints on Wednesday August 31 at 7:07 pm at CHS Field in Saint Paul, MN
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Omaha Storm Chasers at St. Paul Saints on Thursday September 1 at 7:07 pm at CHS Field in Saint Paul, MN
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Omaha Storm Chasers at St. Paul Saints on Friday September 2 at 7:07 pm at CHS Field in Saint Paul, MN