1. Home
  2. Venues

CoolToday Park Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Spring Training: Atlanta Braves vs. Baltimore Orioles on Saturday February 22 2020 at 1:05 pm at CoolToday Park in Venice, FL
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Spring Training: Atlanta Braves vs. Detroit Tigers (Split Squad) on Sunday February 23 2020 at 1:05 pm at CoolToday Park in Venice, FL
  • Find tickets from 24 dollars to Spring Training: Atlanta Braves vs. Minnesota Twins on Tuesday February 25 2020 at 1:05 pm at CoolToday Park in Venice, FL
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Spring Training: Atlanta Braves vs. St. Louis Cardinals on Thursday February 27 2020 at 1:05 pm at CoolToday Park in Venice, FL
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Spring Training: Atlanta Braves vs. New York Yankees (Split Squad) on Friday February 28 2020 at 1:05 pm at CoolToday Park in Venice, FL
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Spring Training: Atlanta Braves vs. Philadelphia Phillies on Monday March 2 2020 at 6:05 pm at CoolToday Park in Venice, FL
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Spring Training - Tampa Bay Rays at Atlanta Braves on Tuesday March 3 2020 at 1:05 pm at CoolToday Park in Venice, FL
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Spring Training: Atlanta Braves vs. Boston Red Sox on Friday March 6 2020 at 1:05 pm at CoolToday Park in Venice, FL
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Spring Training: Atlanta Braves vs. Tampa Bay Rays (Split Squad) on Saturday March 7 2020 at 1:05 pm at CoolToday Park in Venice, FL
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Spring Training: Atlanta Braves vs. Boston Red Sox on Monday March 9 2020 at 6:05 pm at CoolToday Park in Venice, FL
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Spring Training - Houston Astros at Atlanta Braves (Split Squad) on Tuesday March 10 2020 at 1:05 pm at CoolToday Park in Venice, FL
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Spring Training: Atlanta Braves vs. New York Mets on Friday March 13 2020 at 1:05 pm at CoolToday Park in Venice, FL
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Spring Training - Baltimore Orioles at Atlanta Braves (Split Squad) on Saturday March 14 2020 at 6:05 pm at CoolToday Park in Venice, FL
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Spring Training: Atlanta Braves vs. Minnesota Twins (Split Squad) on Tuesday March 17 2020 at 1:05 pm at CoolToday Park in Venice, FL
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Spring Training - Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves on Saturday March 21 2020 at 6:05 pm at CoolToday Park in Venice, FL
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Spring Training - Toronto Blue Jays at Atlanta Braves on Sunday March 22 2020 at 1:05 pm at CoolToday Park in Venice, FL
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Spring Training: Atlanta Braves vs. Boston Red Sox on Monday March 23 2020 at 1:05 pm at CoolToday Park in Venice, FL