Events

  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Shinedown with Jelly Roll on Saturday October 8 at 7:00 pm at Honda Center in Anaheim, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Seattle Kraken at Anaheim Ducks on Wednesday October 12 at 7:00 pm at Honda Center in Anaheim, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Karol G with AGUDELO888 on Saturday October 15 at 8:00 pm at Honda Center in Anaheim, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Tampa Bay Lightning at Anaheim Ducks on Wednesday October 26 at 7:00 pm at Honda Center in Anaheim, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to The Who on Friday October 28 at 7:30 pm at Honda Center in Anaheim, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Toronto Maple Leafs at Anaheim Ducks on Sunday October 30 at 5:00 pm at Honda Center in Anaheim, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Dr. Jordan Peterson - Anaheim on Thursday November 3 at 7:30 pm at Honda Center in Anaheim, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to The B-52s on Saturday November 5 at 7:30 pm at Honda Center in Anaheim, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Florida Panthers at Anaheim Ducks on Sunday November 6 at 6:00 pm at Honda Center in Anaheim, CA
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to ATEEZ on Monday November 7 at 8:00 pm at Honda Center in Anaheim, CA