1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. House of Blues - Myrtle Beach

House of Blues - Myrtle Beach Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Buckethead on Friday March 22 at 8:00 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Find tickets from 24 dollars to Grungefest with Grind (Alice In Chains Tribute) on Saturday March 23 at 7:30 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to The Marshall Tucker Band on Friday March 29 at 8:00 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Scotty McCreery on Saturday March 30 at 7:00 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Departure - Journey Tribute on Friday April 5 at 8:30 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to Tuesday's Gone - A Tribute to Lynyrd Skynyrd on Friday April 12 at 8:30 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Chase Rice with Cale Dodds on Saturday April 13 at 8:00 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Find tickets from 70 dollars to Lil Baby on Thursday April 18 at 7:00 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Find tickets from 24 dollars to Head Games - A Tribute to Foreigner on Friday April 19 at 7:30 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Find tickets from 25 dollars to The Purple Madness - A Tribute to Prince on Saturday April 20 at 8:30 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Blue October on Saturday April 27 at 7:00 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Gunna on Thursday May 2 at 7:00 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Chief Keef on Saturday May 4 at 8:30 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Find tickets from 88 dollars to Shinedown on Friday May 10 at 7:30 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Find tickets from 96 dollars to Shinedown on Saturday May 11 at 7:30 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Parkway Drive with After The Burial on Sunday May 12 at 7:00 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Find tickets from 94 dollars to A Day To Remember with Boston Manor and Knocked Loose on Friday June 21 at 8:00 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Find tickets from 70 dollars to Thunder From Down Under - North Myrtle Beach on Friday June 28 at 8:00 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Iration with Pepper and Fortunate Youth and Katastro on Thursday July 25 at 6:00 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to I Prevail with Issues on Thursday August 1 at 7:30 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC