1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. House of Blues - Myrtle Beach

House of Blues - Myrtle Beach Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Steel Panther on Friday October 26 at 7:00 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Young The Giant with Lights on Sunday October 28 at 7:30 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to GWAR with Miss May I and American Sharks on Friday November 2 at 7:00 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Find tickets from 20 dollars to Head Games - A Tribute to Foreigner on Saturday November 3 at 7:30 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to LANCO with Travis Denning on Friday November 9 at 7:00 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Find tickets from 210 dollars to Slippery When Wet on Saturday November 10 at 8:00 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Find tickets to Sister Hazel on Tuesday November 13 at 7:30 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Playboi Carti on Friday November 23 at 7:00 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Find tickets from 48 dollars to Brett Young with Tyler Rich on Saturday December 1 at 7:00 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Corey Smith on Monday December 31 at 8:00 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Walk The Moon on Saturday February 9 2019 at 7:00 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Dylan Scott on Friday February 22 2019 at 8:00 pm at House of Blues - Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach, SC