Events

  • Find tickets to Keeneland Race Meet on Friday October 8 at 1:05 pm at Keeneland in Lexington, KY
  • Find tickets to Keeneland Race Meet on Saturday October 9 at 1:05 pm at Keeneland in Lexington, KY
  • Find tickets to Keeneland Race Meet on Sunday October 10 at 1:05 pm at Keeneland in Lexington, KY
  • Find tickets to Keeneland Race Meet on Wednesday October 13 at 1:05 pm at Keeneland in Lexington, KY
  • Find tickets to Keeneland Race Meet on Thursday October 14 at 1:05 pm at Keeneland in Lexington, KY
  • Find tickets to Keeneland Race Meet on Friday October 15 at 1:05 pm at Keeneland in Lexington, KY
  • Find tickets to Keeneland Race Meet on Saturday October 16 at 1:05 pm at Keeneland in Lexington, KY
  • Find tickets to Keeneland Race Meet on Sunday October 17 at 1:05 pm at Keeneland in Lexington, KY
  • Find tickets to Keeneland Race Meet on Wednesday October 20 at 1:05 pm at Keeneland in Lexington, KY
  • Find tickets to Keeneland Race Meet on Thursday October 21 at 1:05 pm at Keeneland in Lexington, KY


Keeneland Seating Chart Details

Keeneland is located in Lexington, KY and is a great place to catch live entertainment. SeatGeek provides everything you need to know about your seating options, including sections, row and even obstructed views.

Keeneland Seating Maps

SeatGeek is known for its best-in-class interactive maps that make finding the perfect seat simple. Our “View from Seat” previews allow fans to see what their view at Keeneland will look like before making a purchase, which takes the guesswork out of buying tickets. To help make the buying decision even easier, we display a ticket Deal Score on every row of the map to rate the best bargains.