PxPixel

Lindsey Nelson Stadium
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets from 169 dollars to Vanderbilt Commodores at Tennessee Volunteers Baseball on Friday April 16 at 6:30 pm at Lindsey Nelson Stadium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 259 dollars to Vanderbilt Commodores at Tennessee Volunteers Baseball on Saturday April 17 at 6:00 pm at Lindsey Nelson Stadium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 219 dollars to Vanderbilt Commodores at Tennessee Volunteers Baseball on Sunday April 18 at 1:00 pm at Lindsey Nelson Stadium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles at Tennessee Volunteers Baseball on Tuesday April 20 at 6:30 pm at Lindsey Nelson Stadium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Lipscomb Bisons at Tennessee Volunteers Baseball on Tuesday April 27 at 6:30 pm at Lindsey Nelson Stadium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 87 dollars to Kentucky Wildcats at Tennessee Volunteers Baseball on Thursday April 29 at 6:30 pm at Lindsey Nelson Stadium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 113 dollars to Kentucky Wildcats at Tennessee Volunteers Baseball on Friday April 30 at 6:30 pm at Lindsey Nelson Stadium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 106 dollars to Kentucky Wildcats at Tennessee Volunteers Baseball on Saturday May 1 at 1:00 pm at Lindsey Nelson Stadium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles at Tennessee Volunteers Baseball on Tuesday May 11 at 6:30 pm at Lindsey Nelson Stadium in Knoxville, TN
  • Find tickets from 154 dollars to Arkansas Razorbacks at Tennessee Volunteers Baseball on Friday May 14 at 6:30 pm at Lindsey Nelson Stadium in Knoxville, TN