1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. McAlister Field House

McAlister Field House Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Southeast Missouri State Redhawks at Citadel Bulldogs Basketball on Saturday December 15 at 1:00 pm at McAlister Field House in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Longwood Lancers at Citadel Bulldogs Basketball on Saturday December 29 at 1:00 pm at McAlister Field House in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to East Tennessee State Buccaneers at Citadel Bulldogs Basketball on Thursday January 10 2019 at 7:00 pm at McAlister Field House in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Western Carolina Catamounts at Citadel Bulldogs Basketball on Saturday January 12 2019 at 1:00 pm at McAlister Field House in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to VMI Keydets at Citadel Bulldogs Basketball on Saturday January 26 2019 at 1:00 pm at McAlister Field House in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Furman Paladins at Citadel Bulldogs Basketball on Thursday January 31 2019 at 7:00 pm at McAlister Field House in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Wofford Terriers at Citadel Bulldogs Basketball on Saturday February 2 2019 at 1:00 pm at McAlister Field House in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Chattanooga Mocs at Citadel Bulldogs Basketball on Thursday February 21 2019 at 7:00 pm at McAlister Field House in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Samford Bulldogs at Citadel Bulldogs Basketball on Saturday February 23 2019 at 1:00 pm at McAlister Field House in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to UNC Greensboro Spartans at Citadel Bulldogs Basketball on Thursday February 28 2019 at 11:30 pm at McAlister Field House in Charleston, SC