1. Home
  2. Venues

McCamish Pavilion Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets to Preseason: New Orleans Pelicans at Atlanta Hawks on Monday October 1 at 7:30 pm at McCamish Pavilion in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets to Preseason: San Antonio Spurs at Atlanta Hawks on Wednesday October 10 at 7:30 pm at McCamish Pavilion in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Lamar Cardinals at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball on Friday November 9 at 1:00 pm at McCamish Pavilion in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to East Carolina Pirates at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball on Friday November 16 at 1:00 pm at McCamish Pavilion in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to UT Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball on Wednesday November 21 at 1:00 pm at McCamish Pavilion in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Prairie View A&M Panthers at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball on Friday November 23 at 1:00 pm at McCamish Pavilion in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Florida A&M Rattlers at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball on Sunday December 9 at 1:00 pm at McCamish Pavilion in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball on Monday December 17 at 1:00 pm at McCamish Pavilion in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 191 dollars to Georgia Bulldogs at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball on Saturday December 22 at 1:00 pm at McCamish Pavilion in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Kennesaw State Owls at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball on Friday December 28 at 1:00 pm at McCamish Pavilion in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to South Carolina Upstate Spartans at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball on Wednesday January 2 2019 at 1:00 pm at McCamish Pavilion in Atlanta, GA