1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. Music Farm

Music Farm Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets from 30 dollars to Badfish on Friday January 18 2019 at 7:00 pm at Music Farm in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to August Burns Red with Crystal Lake and Miss May I on Sunday January 27 2019 at 8:00 pm at Music Farm in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 83 dollars to Coheed and Cambria on Saturday February 9 2019 at 8:00 pm at Music Farm in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to Gin Blossoms on Wednesday February 27 2019 at 8:00 pm at Music Farm in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Travis Greene on Sunday March 3 2019 at 8:00 pm at Music Farm in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Zhu on Wednesday March 6 2019 at 8:00 pm at Music Farm in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to STRFKR on Friday March 8 2019 at 8:00 pm at Music Farm in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 29 dollars to Jonathan McReynolds on Wednesday March 27 2019 at 8:00 pm at Music Farm in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 64 dollars to Cradle of Filth on Wednesday April 10 2019 at 7:00 pm at Music Farm in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Marianas Trench on Friday May 10 2019 at 8:00 pm at Music Farm in Charleston, SC