New Jersey Tech Wellness and Events Center
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets to Monmouth Hawks at New Jersey Tech Highlanders Womens Basketball on Wednesday December 8 at 7:00 pm at New Jersey Tech Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ
  • Find tickets to Army Black Knights at New Jersey Tech Highlanders Basketball on Friday December 10 at 7:00 pm at New Jersey Tech Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ
  • Find tickets to Maine Black Bears at New Jersey Tech Highlanders Basketball on Sunday January 2 2022 at 2:00 pm at New Jersey Tech Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ
  • Find tickets to UMBC Retrievers at New Jersey Tech Highlanders Basketball on Wednesday January 12 2022 at 7:00 pm at New Jersey Tech Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ
  • Find tickets to Vermont Catamounts at New Jersey Tech Highlanders Basketball on Wednesday January 19 2022 at 7:00 pm at New Jersey Tech Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ
  • Find tickets to Binghamton Bearcats at New Jersey Tech Highlanders on Saturday January 22 2022 at 7:00 pm at New Jersey Tech Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ
  • Find tickets to Albany Great Danes at New Jersey Tech Highlanders Basketball on Saturday January 29 2022 at 7:00 pm at New Jersey Tech Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ
  • Find tickets to Stony Brook Seawolves at New Jersey Tech Highlanders Basketball on Saturday February 5 2022 at 7:00 pm at New Jersey Tech Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ
  • Find tickets to Hartford Hawks at New Jersey Tech Highlanders Basketball on Saturday February 12 2022 at 7:00 pm at New Jersey Tech Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ
  • Find tickets to UMass Lowell River Hawks at New Jersey Tech Highlanders Basketball on Wednesday February 16 2022 at 7:00 pm at New Jersey Tech Wellness and Events Center in Newark, NJ