Seat views

Events

  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Copa de Lone Star: Manchester City v Club America on Wednesday July 20 at 8:00 pm at NRG Stadium in Houston, TX
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Garth Brooks on Saturday August 6 at 7:00 pm at NRG Stadium in Houston, TX
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Preseason Game 1: New Orleans Saints at Houston Texans on Saturday August 13 at 7:00 pm at NRG Stadium in Houston, TX
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Preseason Game 2: San Francisco 49ers at Houston Texans on Thursday August 25 at 7:00 pm at NRG Stadium in Houston, TX
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Pepsi National Battle Of The Bands Presented By Toyota on Saturday August 27 at time to be announced at NRG Stadium in Houston, TX
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Grupo Firme on Saturday September 3 at 7:00 pm at NRG Stadium in Houston, TX
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Indianapolis Colts at Houston Texans on Sunday September 11 at 12:00 pm at NRG Stadium in Houston, TX
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Los Angeles Chargers at Houston Texans on Sunday October 2 at 12:00 pm at NRG Stadium in Houston, TX
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Tennessee Titans at Houston Texans on Sunday October 30 at 3:05 pm at NRG Stadium in Houston, TX
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Philadelphia Eagles at Houston Texans on Thursday November 3 at 7:15 pm at NRG Stadium in Houston, TX

Image credit for Houston Texans: This image is available through Creative Commons (@eschipul - Flickr) and has been modified from the original. Email images@seatgeek.com with any questions.