PxPixel

Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Seating Charts

All events

  • Find tickets from 183 dollars to Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks on Saturday February 27 at 7:00 pm at Salt River Fields at Talking Stick in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies on Sunday February 28 at 7:00 pm at Salt River Fields at Talking Stick in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Find tickets from 77 dollars to Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies on Monday March 1 at 7:00 pm at Salt River Fields at Talking Stick in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Find tickets from 180 dollars to Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Arizona Diamondbacks on Tuesday March 2 at 7:00 pm at Salt River Fields at Talking Stick in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies on Wednesday March 3 at 7:00 pm at Salt River Fields at Talking Stick in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Find tickets from 180 dollars to Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Arizona Diamondbacks on Thursday March 4 at 7:00 pm at Salt River Fields at Talking Stick in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Colorado Rockies on Friday March 5 at 7:00 pm at Salt River Fields at Talking Stick in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Find tickets from 180 dollars to Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies on Saturday March 6 at 7:00 pm at Salt River Fields at Talking Stick in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Find tickets from 180 dollars to Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks on Sunday March 7 at 7:00 pm at Salt River Fields at Talking Stick in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies on Monday March 8 at 7:00 pm at Salt River Fields at Talking Stick in Scottsdale, AZ