Southern Theatre
Seating Charts

Events

  • Find tickets to ProMusica Chamber Orchestra - Columbus on Saturday November 6 at 5:30 pm at Southern Theatre in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets to ProMusica Chamber Orchestra - Columbus on Sunday November 7 at 7:00 pm at Southern Theatre in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets to Nikki Glaser: Bang It Out on Friday November 12 at 7:00 pm at Southern Theatre in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets to ProMusica Chamber Orchestra - Columbus on Saturday December 11 at 5:30 pm at Southern Theatre in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets to ProMusica Chamber Orchestra - Columbus on Sunday December 12 at 7:00 pm at Southern Theatre in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets to ProMusica Chamber Orchestra - Columbus on Monday December 20 at 7:00 pm at Southern Theatre in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets to ProMusica Chamber Orchestra - Columbus on Tuesday December 21 at 7:00 pm at Southern Theatre in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets to Jim Brickman on Wednesday December 22 at 7:30 pm at Southern Theatre in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets to Tig Notaro on Sunday January 16 2022 at 7:00 pm at Southern Theatre in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets to Punch Brothers on Monday February 14 2022 at 7:30 pm at Southern Theatre in Columbus, OH


Southern Theatre Seating Chart Details

Southern Theatre is located in Columbus, OH and is a great place to catch live entertainment. SeatGeek provides everything you need to know about your seating options, including sections, row and even obstructed views.

Southern Theatre Seating Maps

SeatGeek is known for its best-in-class interactive maps that make finding the perfect seat simple. Our “View from Seat” previews allow fans to see what their view at Southern Theatre will look like before making a purchase, which takes the guesswork out of buying tickets. To help make the buying decision even easier, we display a ticket Deal Score on every row of the map to rate the best bargains.