1. Home
  2. Venues
  3. The Mousetrap

The Mousetrap Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets to Sunsquabi with Defunk on Thursday March 28 at 9:00 pm at The Mousetrap in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets to Jazz Is Phish on Saturday March 30 at 9:00 pm at The Mousetrap in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets to Bukez Finezt with The Widdler on Thursday April 4 at 9:00 pm at The Mousetrap in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets to Kursa with Seppa on Thursday April 18 at 9:00 pm at The Mousetrap in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets to Dirtyphonics with Shy Guy Says on Thursday April 25 at 9:00 pm at The Mousetrap in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets to The Ragbirds on Friday April 26 at 10:00 pm at The Mousetrap in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets to Midnight Tyrannosaurus (21+) on Thursday May 2 at 9:00 pm at The Mousetrap in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets to Jantsen with Digital Ethos on Thursday May 9 at 9:00 pm at The Mousetrap in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets to Delta Heavy with Shy Guy Says on Thursday May 23 at 9:00 pm at The Mousetrap in Indianapolis, IN
  • Find tickets to Au5 with Trivecta on Thursday May 30 at 9:00 pm at The Mousetrap in Indianapolis, IN