1. Home
  2. Venues

The Tin Pan Upcoming Events

  • Find tickets to The Bob Band (A Tribute to Bob Dylan) on Thursday October 24 at 8:00 pm at The Tin Pan in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Speidel, Goodrich, Goggin & Lille on Friday October 25 at 8:00 pm at The Tin Pan in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to David Bromberg on Sunday October 27 at 7:00 pm at The Tin Pan in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Mile Twelve on Tuesday October 29 at 8:00 pm at The Tin Pan in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Bonnie Bishop on Wednesday October 30 at 8:00 pm at The Tin Pan in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Oleta Adams on Friday November 1 at 8:00 pm at The Tin Pan in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Chantae Cann on Sunday November 3 at 7:00 pm at The Tin Pan in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Vanessa Collier on Wednesday November 6 at 8:00 pm at The Tin Pan in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to The English Channel on Friday November 8 at 8:00 pm at The Tin Pan in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Jon McLaughlin with Sawyer on Saturday November 9 at 8:00 pm at The Tin Pan in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Eric Gales on Sunday November 10 at 7:00 pm at The Tin Pan in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to The Small Glories on Thursday November 14 at 8:00 pm at The Tin Pan in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Sun Dogs (A Tribute to RUSH) on Friday November 15 at 8:00 pm at The Tin Pan in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Eddie From Ohio on Saturday November 16 at 8:00 pm at The Tin Pan in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Gaelic Storm on Sunday November 17 at 7:00 pm at The Tin Pan in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to John Schneider on Friday November 22 at 8:00 pm at The Tin Pan in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Green Earrings (The Steely Dan Experience) on Saturday November 23 at 8:00 pm at The Tin Pan in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to The Seldom Scene on Sunday November 24 at 7:00 pm at The Tin Pan in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Tommy Castro and the Painkillers with Tinsley Ellis on Wednesday November 27 at 8:00 pm at The Tin Pan in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Beatlemania Again on Saturday November 30 at 8:00 pm at The Tin Pan in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Enter The Haggis on Friday December 6 at 8:00 pm at The Tin Pan in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Marcus Johnson on Saturday December 7 at 8:00 pm at The Tin Pan in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Gerald Albright with Selina Albright on Sunday December 8 at 7:00 pm at The Tin Pan in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Albert Cummings on Tuesday December 10 at 8:00 pm at The Tin Pan in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Frontiers (The Ultimate Journey Tribute Band) on Thursday December 12 at 8:00 pm at The Tin Pan in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Christmas with the Celts on Monday December 16 at 8:00 pm at The Tin Pan in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Street Corner Symphony on Tuesday December 17 at 8:00 pm at The Tin Pan in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to The Stranger (A Tribute to Billy Joel) on Saturday December 21 at 8:00 pm at The Tin Pan in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to The Skip Castro Band on Friday December 27 at 8:00 pm at The Tin Pan in Richmond, VA
  • Find tickets to Good Humor Band on Saturday December 28 at 8:00 pm at The Tin Pan in Richmond, VA

The Tin Pan Details

The Tin Pan is a premier venue located in Richmond, VA. Richmond is known to be one of the best live entertainment cities in Virginia, if not all of the United States, and places like The Tin Pan are a big reason why. With top-notch performances night in and night out, it is one of the best places to see live entertainment. Though there are other great venues in Richmond, The Tin Pan may be the best of the bunch.

The Tin Pan Events

A variety of events take place at The Tin Pan. The most common type of event that takes place there is live music -- and some of the most well-known artists in the country have played here.

The Tin Pan Ticket Prices

The Tin Pan ticket prices can vary from day to day forA number of reasons, including the day of the week, ticket availability, and even the weather. If a ticket is available at a price point you are comfortable with, we recommend making a purchase while it is still available.

The Tin Pan Tickets

We know you'll find the perfect ticket to a great live event. To stay in the know on all the great events taking place at The Tin Pan, click the "Track this venue" button at the top of this page. That way, SeatGeek can update you on upcoming concerts when they are announced.