UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse
Upcoming events


All events

  • Find tickets to Rider Broncs at Duquesne Dukes on Tuesday November 9 at 7:00 pm at UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to Hofstra Pride at Duquesne Dukes on Saturday November 13 at 7:00 pm at UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to Weber State Wildcats at Duquesne Dukes on Monday November 15 at 7:00 pm at UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to American Eagle at Duquesne Dukes on Sunday November 28 at 2:00 pm at UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to Bowling Green Falcons at Duquesne Dukes on Wednesday December 1 at 7:00 pm at UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to New Hampshire Wildcats at Duquesne Dukes on Saturday December 11 at 1:00 pm at UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to Wofford Terriers at Duquesne Dukes on Wednesday December 22 at 7:00 pm at UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to George Mason Patriots at Duquesne Dukes on Sunday January 2 2022 at 2:00 pm at UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to George Washington Colonials at Duquesne Dukes on Wednesday January 5 2022 at 7:00 pm at UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to Dayton Flyers at Duquesne Dukes on Saturday January 15 2022 at 12:30 pm at UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse in Pittsburgh, PA