All events

  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Umphrey's McGee on Thursday August 25 at 7:30 pm at Vic Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Matt Nathanson on Friday August 26 at 7:30 pm at Vic Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to MC Magic on Saturday August 27 at 7:00 pm at Vic Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Echo & the Bunnymen on Wednesday September 7 at 7:30 pm at Vic Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Eric Krasno on Saturday September 10 at 8:00 pm at Vic Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Spiritualized on Thursday September 15 at 7:00 pm at Vic Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Chet Faker (18+) on Friday September 16 at 7:30 pm at Vic Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Rag N Bone Man on Saturday September 24 at 8:00 pm at Vic Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Amyl and the Sniffers on Wednesday September 28 at 7:00 pm at Vic Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Dinosaur Jr. (18+) on Friday September 30 at 7:30 pm at Vic Theatre in Chicago, IL

Image credit for Lord Huron: © David Wolff - Patrick / Redferns / Getty Images

Image credit for Anjelah Johnson: © Hanna Lassen / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for Echo & The Bunnymen: © Lisa Haun / Michael Ochs Archives / Getty Images

Image credit for They Might Be Giants: © Carrie Davenport / Redferns / Getty Images