WOW Hall
Upcoming events


All events

  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to AJJ on Tuesday August 23 at 8:00 pm at WOW Hall in Eugene, OR
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to OhGeesy on Wednesday August 31 at 8:00 pm at WOW Hall in Eugene, OR
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Shellac on Sunday September 4 at 8:00 pm at WOW Hall in Eugene, OR
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Amigo The Devil on Tuesday September 6 at 8:30 pm at WOW Hall in Eugene, OR
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to of Montreal on Friday September 16 at 8:30 pm at WOW Hall in Eugene, OR
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to David Ramirez on Saturday September 17 at 8:30 pm at WOW Hall in Eugene, OR
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Bino Rideaux on Sunday September 18 at 8:00 pm at WOW Hall in Eugene, OR
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Wand on Wednesday October 5 at 8:00 pm at WOW Hall in Eugene, OR
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Bearly Dead on Saturday October 8 at 8:00 pm at WOW Hall in Eugene, OR
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Oddisee & Good Compny on Tuesday November 29 at 8:30 pm at WOW Hall in Eugene, OR

Image credit for OhGeesy: © Lisa Lake / Getty Images Entertainment / Getty Images

Image credit for Shellac: © Jordi Vidal / Redferns / Getty Images