Skip to Content

Cherub Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

  • Find tickets from 240 dollars to Louis The Child: Two Feet with The String Cheese Incident and Too Many Zooz and Devin the Dude and The Main Squeeze on Thursday June 21 at time to be announced at Double JJ Ranch in Rothbury, MI
  • Find tickets from 326 dollars to Louis The Child: Two Feet with The String Cheese Incident and Too Many Zooz and Bassnectar and The Main Squeeze on Thursday June 28 at time to be announced at Double JJ Ranch in Rothbury, MI
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Cherub on Thursday September 6 at 8:00 pm at Music Farm in Charleston, SC
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Cherub on Friday September 7 at 9:00 pm at The Orange Peel in Asheville, NC
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Cherub on Saturday September 8 at 9:00 pm at Variety Playhouse in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Cherub on Tuesday September 11 at 8:00 pm at Manchester Music Hall in Lexington, KY
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Cherub on Wednesday September 12 at 8:00 pm at Mercury Ballroom in Louisville, KY
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to Cherub on Thursday September 13 at 8:30 pm at Georgia Theatre in Athens, GA
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Cherub with Maddy O'Neal on Friday September 14 at 8:00 pm at The Ritz in Raleigh, NC
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Cherub on Saturday September 15 at 8:30 pm at The Fillmore Charlotte in Charlotte, NC
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Cherub on Tuesday September 18 at 8:00 pm at Jefferson Theatre in Charlottesville, VA
  • Find tickets from 57 dollars to Cherub on Thursday September 20 at 8:00 pm at The Signal in Chattanooga, TN
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Cherub on Saturday September 22 at 9:00 pm at Baltimore Soundstage in Baltimore, MD
  • Find tickets from 99 dollars to Cherub - Syracuse on Sunday September 23 at 9:00 pm at The Westcott Theater in Syracuse, NY
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Cherub with Maddy O'Neal on Wednesday September 26 at 7:00 pm at Newport Music Hall in Columbus, OH
  • Find tickets to Cherub on Thursday September 27 at 7:00 pm at Bluebird Nightclub in Bloomington, IN
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Cherub on Sunday September 30 at 9:00 pm at Clyde Theatre in Fort Wayne, IN
  • Find tickets from 35 dollars to Cherub on Wednesday October 3 at 8:00 pm at Granada in Lawrence, KS
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Cherub on Thursday October 4 at 8:00 pm at Canopy Club in Urbana, IL
  • Find tickets from 38 dollars to Cherub on Friday October 5 at 9:00 pm at The Blue Note in Columbia, MO
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Cherub on Saturday October 6 at 9:00 pm at Majestic Theatre in Madison, WI
  • Find tickets from 33 dollars to Cherub on Wednesday October 17 at 8:30 pm at Druid City Music Hall in Tuscaloosa, AL
  • Find tickets from 49 dollars to Cherub on Thursday October 18 at 9:00 pm at The Lyric Oxford in Oxford, MS
  • Find tickets from 58 dollars to Cherub on Friday October 19 at 8:00 pm at Varsity Theatre in Baton Rouge, LA
  • Find tickets from 34 dollars to Cherub on Saturday October 20 at 9:00 pm at Soul Kitchen in Mobile, AL

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Evan M.

Verified

"Very easy to use. There's no hidden fees so you know exactly how much each ticket is."

Benjamin M.

Verified

"Great seats at a great price. Purchasing and receiving the Etickets was easy and fast."