Chris Lorenzo Tickets

Chris Lorenzo Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Upcoming Concerts

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets to Black Tiger Sex Machine (Sunday Pass) with UZ, Chris Lorenzo, Joyryde (18+) on Sunday September 15 at 1:00 pm at Glen Helen Regional Park in San Bernardino, CA
  • Find tickets to Chris Lorenzo (21+) on Friday October 18 at 10:00 pm at Echostage in Washington, DC
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Chris Lorenzo on Saturday October 19 at 8:00 pm at The Ritz Ybor in Tampa, FL
  • Find tickets from 23 dollars to Chris Lorenzo (18+) on Saturday October 26 at 9:30 pm at Magic Stick in Detroit, MI
  • Find tickets from 45 dollars to Chris Lorenzo (19+) on Friday November 1 at 10:00 pm at Kings Hall at Avant Gardner in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets to Chris Lorenzo (18+) on Saturday November 2 at 9:00 pm at Middle East in Cambridge, MA
  • Find tickets to Chris Lorenzo on Friday November 8 at 10:00 pm at 1015 Folsom in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets to Chris Lorenzo on Saturday November 9 at 10:00 pm at Celebrities Nightclub in Vancouver, Canada
  • Find tickets from 26 dollars to Chris Lorenzo (21+) on Friday November 15 at 10:00 pm at Exchange LA in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 79 dollars to Chris Lorenzo (21+) on Saturday November 16 at 4:00 pm at Quartyard in San Diego, CA

Chris Lorenzo Tour Dates

See below for a list of Chris Lorenzo tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
09/15/2019
San Bernardino, CA
10/18/2019
Washington, DC
10/19/2019
Tampa, FL
10/26/2019
Detroit, MI
11/01/2019
Brooklyn, NY
11/02/2019
Cambridge, MA
11/08/2019
San Francisco, CA
11/09/2019
Vancouver, Canada
11/15/2019
Los Angeles, CA
11/16/2019
San Diego, CA