Dax Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Just Juice with Dax on Saturday November 10 at 8:00 pm at Paper Tiger in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 55 dollars to Just Juice with Dax on Tuesday November 13 at 7:00 pm at Pub Rock in Scottsdale, AZ
  • Find tickets from 27 dollars to Just Juice with Dax on Wednesday November 14 at 7:00 pm at House of Blues - San Diego in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets to Just Juice with Dax on Saturday November 17 at 6:30 pm at Momo Sacramento in Sacramento, CA
  • Find tickets from 53 dollars to Just Juice with Dax on Tuesday November 20 at 8:00 pm at El Corazon in Seattle, WA
  • Find tickets from 82 dollars to Just Juice with Dax on Friday November 23 at 7:00 pm at Kilby Court in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets to Just Juice with Dax on Saturday November 24 at 8:00 pm at Lost Lake Lounge in Denver, CO
  • Find tickets from 42 dollars to Just Juice with Dax on Sunday November 25 at 7:00 pm at Black Sheep in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Just Juice with Dax on Tuesday November 27 at 9:00 pm at The Bottleneck in Lawrence, KS
  • Find tickets to Just Juice with Dax on Sunday December 2 at 6:30 pm at The Smiling Moose in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Find tickets to Just Juice with Dax on Tuesday December 4 at 6:00 pm at The Lizard Lounge in Lancaster, PA
  • Find tickets to Just Juice with Dax on Wednesday December 5 at 8:30 pm at MilkBoy ArtHouse in College Park, MD
  • Find tickets to Just Juice with Dax on Thursday December 6 at 8:00 pm at The Balcony in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets to Just Juice with Dax on Saturday December 8 at 8:00 pm at Webster Theater in Hartford, CT

The fans have spoken

Christina M.

Verified

"Love this website! Prices usually come out cheaper than all the other websites as well!"

Taylor B.

Verified

"Easy process, best price, lowest fees, and good seats!"

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."