Brooklyn Bowl Nashville
Upcoming events


All events

  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Accept with Narcotic Wasteland (18+) on Thursday September 29 at 7:30 pm at Brooklyn Bowl Nashville in Nashville, TN
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Wild Rivers on Friday September 30 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Bowl Nashville in Nashville, TN
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Fontaines D.C. (18+) on Saturday October 1 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Bowl Nashville in Nashville, TN
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Ricky Montgomery on Sunday October 2 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Bowl Nashville in Nashville, TN
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to L7 (18+) on Monday October 3 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Bowl Nashville in Nashville, TN
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Rag N Bone Man on Tuesday October 4 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Bowl Nashville in Nashville, TN
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Maddie & Tae with Abbey Cone and Sacha (Rescheduled from 2/10/22) on Wednesday October 5 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Bowl Nashville in Nashville, TN
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Remi Wolf with Jordana on Thursday October 6 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Bowl Nashville in Nashville, TN
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Sammy Rae on Saturday October 8 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Bowl Nashville in Nashville, TN
  • (opens in new tab) Find tickets to Alex G (18+) on Sunday October 9 at 8:00 pm at Brooklyn Bowl Nashville in Nashville, TN

Image credit for Poppy: This image is available through Creative Commons (@jus10h - Flickr). Email images@seatgeek.com with any questions.

Image credit for Caitlyn Smith: © Scott Dudelson / WireImage / Getty Images

Image credit for Futurebirds: © Anthony Pidgeon / Redferns / Getty Images

Image credit for Metric: © Miikka Skaffari / FilmMagic / Getty Images