Hunny Tickets

Hunny Tickets

Millions of Customers Served

100% Guaranteed

Low Fees & Transparent Prices

Concerts near

All Concerts

  • Find tickets from 51 dollars to Knuckle Puck with Citizens! and Hunny on Saturday May 11 at 7:00 pm at Mr. Smalls Theatre in Millvale, PA
  • Find tickets from 44 dollars to Citizen with Knuckle Puck and Hunny on Tuesday May 14 at 7:00 pm at Royale in Boston, MA
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Knuckle Puck with Hunny and Citizens! (16+) on Wednesday May 15 at 7:00 pm at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Knuckle Puck with Citizen and Hunny and Citizens! on Thursday May 16 at 7:00 pm at Union Transfer in Philadelphia, PA
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Knuckle Puck with Citizens! and Hunny on Friday May 17 at 7:00 pm at Rams Head Live in Baltimore, MD
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Knuckle Puck with Citizens! and Hunny on Saturday May 18 at 7:00 pm at Cat's Cradle in Carrboro, NC
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Knuckle Puck with Citizen and Hunny and Citizens! on Sunday May 19 at 7:00 pm at Terminal West in Atlanta, GA
  • Find tickets from 84 dollars to Knuckle Puck with Hunny and Citizens! (18+) on Wednesday May 22 at 7:00 pm at The Orpheum in Tampa, FL
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Knuckle Puck with Citizen and Hunny and Citizens! on Friday May 24 at 7:00 pm at Warehouse Live in Houston, TX
  • Find tickets from 36 dollars to Knuckle Puck with Citizen and Hunny and Citizens! on Saturday May 25 at 8:00 pm at Trees in Dallas, TX
  • Find tickets from 32 dollars to Citizen with Knuckle Puck and Hunny on Sunday May 26 at 7:00 pm at Paper Tiger in San Antonio, TX
  • Find tickets from 50 dollars to Knuckle Puck with Citizens! and Hunny on Tuesday May 28 at 6:00 pm at The Underground in Mesa, AZ
  • Find tickets from 40 dollars to Knuckle Puck with Citizens! and Hunny on Wednesday May 29 at 7:00 pm at The Observatory in Santa Ana, CA
  • Find tickets from 43 dollars to Knuckle Puck with Hunny and Citizens! on Friday May 31 at 7:30 pm at The Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles, CA
  • Find tickets from 39 dollars to Knuckle Puck with Citizens! and Hunny on Saturday June 1 at 7:00 pm at The Observatory North Park in San Diego, CA
  • Find tickets from 85 dollars to Knuckle Puck with Hunny and Citizens! on Sunday June 2 at 7:30 pm at Great American Music Hall in San Francisco, CA
  • Find tickets from 37 dollars to Citizen with Knuckle Puck and Hunny on Tuesday June 4 at 7:15 pm at Wonder Ballroom in Portland, OR
  • Find tickets from 54 dollars to Knuckle Puck with Citizen and Hunny and Citizens! on Friday June 7 at 7:00 pm at The Complex in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Find tickets from 41 dollars to Knuckle Puck with Hunny and Citizen and Citizens! (16+) on Saturday June 8 at 7:00 pm at Gothic Theatre in Englewood, CO
  • Find tickets from 75 dollars to Knuckle Puck with Citizens! and Hunny on Monday June 10 at 6:00 pm at The Ready Room in St. Louis, MO
  • Find tickets from 59 dollars to Knuckle Puck with Citizens! and Hunny on Friday June 14 at 6:30 pm at Metro in Chicago, IL
  • Find tickets from 47 dollars to Knuckle Puck with Hunny and Citizen and Citizens! on Saturday June 15 at 6:00 pm at The Majestic Complex in Detroit, MI

The fans have spoken

Keshia M.

Verified

"We got PHENOMENAL seats for a low price. We're very satisfied with the service."

Ladislao M.

Verified

"Great prices and fast delivery on my tickets."

Carlota C.

Verified

"Cheaper than other sites! Easy to use."

Hunny Tour Dates

See below for a list of Hunny tour dates and locations. For all available tickets and to find shows in your city, scroll to the listings at the top of this page.

DateCityVenue
05/11/2019
Millvale, PA
05/14/2019
Boston, MA
05/15/2019
Brooklyn, NY
05/16/2019
Philadelphia, PA
05/17/2019
Baltimore, MD
05/18/2019
Carrboro, NC
05/19/2019
Atlanta, GA
05/22/2019
Tampa, FL
05/24/2019
Houston, TX
05/25/2019
Dallas, TX